All information you need
to buy your Razzmatazz 2 tickets

Razzmatazz 2 Tickets

Razzmatazz 2 Tickets

Venue: Razzmatazz 2
Inauguration date: 2000
Capacity: 800
City: Barcelona (
Spain)
Address: Almogàvers 122, Barcelona
19 upcoming events at Razzmatazz 2 on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Razzmatazz 2 (Barcelona, Spain). This venue can host up to 800 people and was inaugurated in 2000, 22 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 19 upcoming events at Razzmatazz 2 in our database with artists such as H.E.A.T, Combichrist, Gary Numan, Giant Rooks, Alec Benjamin.

Upcoming Events
May
22
H.e.a.t.
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
28
Combichrist
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sat 28 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
Gary Numan
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Giant Rooks
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Alec Benjamin
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
13
Steel Panther
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Wed 13 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Lagwagon - Mad Caddies - The Flatliners
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Durand Jones and The Indications
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Mudhoney
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
Lionheart - Terror - Get The Shot - Dying Wish
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Perturbator
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
All Them Witches
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Sepultura
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
29
Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Tue 29 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
30
Mother Mother
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Wed 30 November 2022
Tickets information
Feb
03
Deathstars
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Fri 03 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
Twelve Foot Ninja
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
24
Avatar
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Fri 24 March 2023
Tickets information
May
18
Eisbrecher
Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona (
Spain)
Thu 18 May 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Razzmatazz 2's social media, here are Razzmatazz 2's Facebook page, Razzmatazz 2's Twitter account, Razzmatazz 2's Instagram, and Razzmatazz 2's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Razzmatazz 2.

Next artists