All information you need
to buy your New York Yankees tickets

New York Yankees Tickets

New York Yankees Tickets

Foundation: 1903
City: Baltimore (Maryland) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with New York Yankees, founded in 1903 in Baltimore (Maryland) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 113 New York Yankees upcoming events in our database in venues such as Minute Maid Park, Yankee Stadium, Comerica Park, Rogers Centre or Target Field.

Upcoming events
Apr
04
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 04 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
06
Houston Astros vs New York Yankees
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 06 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
07
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 07 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
09
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 09 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
10
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 10 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
11
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 11 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
12
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 12 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
13
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 13 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
14
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 14 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
19
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 19 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
20
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 20 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
21
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 21 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
22
New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 22 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
23
New York Yankees vs Cleveland Indians
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 23 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
26
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 26 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
27
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 27 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
28
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 28 April 2022
Tickets information
May
02
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 02 May 2022
Tickets information
May
03
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 03 May 2022
Tickets information
May
04
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 04 May 2022
Tickets information
May
06
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
08
New York Yankees vs Texas Rangers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 08 May 2022
Tickets information
May
10
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 10 May 2022
Tickets information
May
11
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 11 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
May
22
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
23
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
24
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 24 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
07
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 07 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
08
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 08 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
New York Yankees vs Chicago Cubs
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
New York Yankees vs Chicago Cubs
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
12
New York Yankees vs Chicago Cubs
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 12 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
16
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 16 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
17
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Fri 17 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
18
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sat 18 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
19
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 19 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
23
New York Yankees vs Houston Astros
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 23 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
New York Yankees vs Houston Astros
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
25
New York Yankees vs Houston Astros
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 25 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
26
New York Yankees vs Houston Astros
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 26 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
27
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 27 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
New York Yankees vs Oakland Athletics
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
08
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 08 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
12
New York Yankees vs Cincinnati Reds
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 12 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
13
New York Yankees vs Cincinnati Reds
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 13 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
14
New York Yankees vs Cincinnati Reds
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 14 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
17
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 17 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
New York Mets vs New York Yankees
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
New York Mets vs New York Yankees
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
28
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 28 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
New York Yankees vs Kansas City Royals
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
01
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 01 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
03
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 03 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
08
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 08 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
10
Seattle Mariners vs New York Yankees
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 10 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
15
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 15 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
16
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 16 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
17
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 17 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
18
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 18 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
19
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
20
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 20 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
21
New York Yankees vs Toronto Blue Jays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 21 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
22
New York Yankees vs New York Mets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 22 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
New York Yankees vs New York Mets
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
08
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 08 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
11
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 11 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
New York Yankees vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
New York Yankees vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
26
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 26 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Toronto Blue Jays vs New York Yankees
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Apr
25
New York Yankees vs Tampa Bay Rays
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 25 April 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in New York Yankees's social media, here are New York Yankees's Facebook page, New York Yankees's Twitter account, New York Yankees's Instagram, New York Yankees's Snapchat, New York Yankees's YouTube channel, and New York Yankees's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by New York Yankees.

Next venues

We have 113 New York Yankees upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Minute Maid Park, Yankee Stadium, Comerica Park, Rogers Centre, Target Field, Fenway Park, Citi Field and T-Mobile Park.