All information you need
to buy your Boston Red Sox tickets

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Boston Red Sox Tickets

Foundation: 1901
City: Boston (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Boston Red Sox, founded in 1901 in Boston (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 120 Boston Red Sox upcoming events in our database in venues such as Fenway Park, Yankee Stadium, Comerica Park, Rogers Centre or Truist Park.

Upcoming events
Mar
31
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 31 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
02
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 02 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
04
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 04 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
06
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 06 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
07
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 07 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
09
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 09 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
10
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 10 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
11
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 11 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
12
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 12 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
13
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 13 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
18
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 18 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
19
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 19 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
20
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 20 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
21
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 21 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
25
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 25 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
26
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 26 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
27
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 27 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
28
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Thu 28 April 2022
Tickets information
May
03
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 03 May 2022
Tickets information
May
04
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 04 May 2022
Tickets information
May
05
Boston Red Sox vs Los Angeles Angels
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 05 May 2022
Tickets information
May
06
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
08
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 08 May 2022
Tickets information
May
10
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 10 May 2022
Tickets information
May
11
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 11 May 2022
Tickets information
May
16
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 16 May 2022
Tickets information
May
17
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 17 May 2022
Tickets information
May
18
Boston Red Sox vs Houston Astros
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 18 May 2022
Tickets information
May
19
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 19 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
May
22
Boston Red Sox vs Seattle Mariners
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
27
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 27 May 2022
Tickets information
May
28
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 28 May 2022
Tickets information
May
29
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 29 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
12
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 12 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
16
Boston Red Sox vs Oakland Athletics
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 16 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
17
Boston Red Sox vs St. Louis Cardinals
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 17 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
18
Boston Red Sox vs St. Louis Cardinals
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 18 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
19
Boston Red Sox vs St. Louis Cardinals
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 19 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
20
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 20 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
27
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 27 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Chicago Cubs vs Boston Red Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Chicago Cubs vs Boston Red Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Chicago Cubs vs Boston Red Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
04
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 04 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
05
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 05 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
06
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 06 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
08
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 08 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
17
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 17 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
22
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 22 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
23
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 23 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
24
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 24 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
25
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Mon 25 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
28
Boston Red Sox vs Cleveland Indians
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 28 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
01
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 01 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
03
Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 03 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
10
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 10 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
25
Boston Red Sox vs Toronto Blue Jays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 25 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
26
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 26 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
27
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 27 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
28
Boston Red Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 28 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
29
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 29 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
Boston Red Sox vs Texas Rangers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Boston Red Sox vs New York Yankees
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
Boston Red Sox vs Kansas City Royals
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
29
Boston Red Sox vs Baltimore Orioles
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Thu 29 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Toronto Blue Jays vs Boston Red Sox
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Boston Red Sox's social media, here are Boston Red Sox's Facebook page, Boston Red Sox's Twitter account, Boston Red Sox's Instagram, Boston Red Sox's Snapchat, Boston Red Sox's YouTube channel, and Boston Red Sox's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Boston Red Sox.

Next venues

We have 120 Boston Red Sox upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Fenway Park, Yankee Stadium, Comerica Park, Rogers Centre, Truist Park, T-Mobile Park, Wrigley Field, Minute Maid Park, Target Field and Great American Ball Park.