All information you need
to buy your San Francisco Giants tickets

San Francisco Giants Tickets

San Francisco Giants Tickets

Foundation: 1883
City: San Francisco (California) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with San Francisco Giants, founded in 1883 in San Francisco (California) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 105 San Francisco Giants upcoming events in our database in venues such as PHX Arena, Oracle Park, Marlins Park, Citizens Bank Park or Coors Field.

Upcoming events
Mar
17
Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Francisco Giants
PHX Arena
Phoenix (
USA)
Wed 17 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
Miami Marlins vs San Francisco Giants
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
19
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 19 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
San Francisco Giants vs Miami Marlins
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
26
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 26 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
27
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 27 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
28
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 28 April 2021
Tickets information
May
03
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Mon 03 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Angels
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Angels
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
03
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 03 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
10
Washington Nationals vs San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Thu 10 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Washington Nationals vs San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Washington Nationals vs San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Washington Nationals vs San Francisco Giants
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
San Francisco Giants vs Oakland Athletics
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
San Francisco Giants vs Washington Nationals
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
San Francisco Giants vs Washington Nationals
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
San Francisco Giants vs Washington Nationals
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 19 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 20 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
San Francisco Giants vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
30
San Francisco Giants vs Houston Astros
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 30 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
31
San Francisco Giants vs Houston Astros
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 31 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
01
San Francisco Giants vs Houston Astros
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 01 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
12
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 12 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
San Francisco Giants vs Colorado Rockies
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
San Francisco Giants vs New York Mets
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
26
New York Mets vs San Francisco Giants
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 26 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
30
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 30 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
02
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 02 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
03
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 03 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
06
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Mon 06 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
07
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 07 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
16
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 16 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Colorado Rockies vs San Francisco Giants
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
03
San Francisco Giants vs San Diego Padres
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 03 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in San Francisco Giants's social media, here are San Francisco Giants's Facebook page, San Francisco Giants's Twitter account, San Francisco Giants's Instagram, San Francisco Giants's YouTube channel, and San Francisco Giants's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by San Francisco Giants.

Next venues

We have 105 San Francisco Giants upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: PHX Arena, Oracle Park, Marlins Park, Citizens Bank Park, Coors Field, Dodger Stadium, Nationals Park, Citi Field and Truist Park.