All information you need
to buy your Milwaukee Brewers tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Milwaukee Brewers Tickets

Foundation: 1969
City: Seattle (Washington) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Milwaukee Brewers, founded in 1969 in Seattle (Washington) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 34 Milwaukee Brewers upcoming events in our database in venues such as Wrigley Field, Citizens Bank Park, Truist Park, Nationals Park or Citi Field.

Upcoming events
Apr
07
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 07 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
08
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 08 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
09
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 09 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
10
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 10 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 22 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 23 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 24 April 2022
Tickets information
May
06
Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
08
Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 08 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Washington Nationals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
Washington Nationals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
12
Washington Nationals vs Milwaukee Brewers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 12 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
16
New York Mets vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 16 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
12
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 12 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
13
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 13 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
14
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 14 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
17
San Francisco Giants vs Milwaukee Brewers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 17 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Boston Red Sox vs Milwaukee Brewers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
19
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
20
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 20 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
21
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 21 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 22 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Milwaukee Brewers's social media, here are Milwaukee Brewers's Facebook page, Milwaukee Brewers's Twitter account, Milwaukee Brewers's Instagram, Milwaukee Brewers's Snapchat, Milwaukee Brewers's YouTube channel, and Milwaukee Brewers's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Milwaukee Brewers.

Next venues

We have 34 Milwaukee Brewers upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Wrigley Field, Citizens Bank Park, Truist Park, Nationals Park, Citi Field, Target Field, Oracle Park, Fenway Park and Dodger Stadium.