All information you need
to buy your Detroit Tigers tickets

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Detroit Tigers Tickets

Foundation: 1894
City: Detroit (Michigan) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Detroit Tigers, founded in 1894 in Detroit (Michigan) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 109 Detroit Tigers upcoming events in our database in venues such as T-Mobile Park, The Van Buren, Minute Maid Park, Comerica Park or Nationals Park.

Upcoming events
Oct
03
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 03 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
04
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 04 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
05
Seattle Mariners vs Detroit Tigers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Dec
12
Charley Crockett
The Van Buren
Phoenix (
USA)
Mon 12 December 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Mon 03 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
04
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 04 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
05
Houston Astros vs Detroit Tigers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 05 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
06
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 06 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
08
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 08 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
09
Detroit Tigers vs Boston Red Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 09 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
14
Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 14 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
16
Detroit Tigers vs San Francisco Giants
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 16 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
17
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Guardians
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 17 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Guardians
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Guardians
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
27
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 27 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
28
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 28 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
29
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 29 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
30
Detroit Tigers vs Baltimore Orioles
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 30 April 2023
Tickets information
May
02
Detroit Tigers vs New York Mets
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 02 May 2023
Tickets information
May
03
Detroit Tigers vs New York Mets
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 03 May 2023
Tickets information
May
04
Detroit Tigers vs New York Mets
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 04 May 2023
Tickets information
May
12
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 12 May 2023
Tickets information
May
13
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 13 May 2023
Tickets information
May
14
Detroit Tigers vs Seattle Mariners
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 14 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
17
Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 17 May 2023
Tickets information
May
19
Washington Nationals vs Detroit Tigers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 19 May 2023
Tickets information
May
20
Washington Nationals vs Detroit Tigers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 20 May 2023
Tickets information
May
21
Washington Nationals vs Detroit Tigers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 21 May 2023
Tickets information
May
25
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 25 May 2023
Tickets information
May
26
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 26 May 2023
Tickets information
May
27
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 27 May 2023
Tickets information
May
28
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 28 May 2023
Tickets information
May
29
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 29 May 2023
Tickets information
May
30
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 30 May 2023
Tickets information
May
31
Detroit Tigers vs Texas Rangers
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 31 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
06
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 06 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
07
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 07 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
09
Detroit Tigers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 09 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
10
Detroit Tigers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 10 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
11
Detroit Tigers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 11 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
12
Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 12 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
13
Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 13 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
14
Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 14 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
15
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 15 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
16
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Fri 16 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
17
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sat 17 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
18
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Sun 18 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
19
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 19 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
20
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 20 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
21
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 21 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
23
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 23 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
24
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 24 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
25
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 25 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
04
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 04 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
05
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 05 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
06
Detroit Tigers vs Oakland Athletics
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 06 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
07
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 07 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
08
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 08 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
09
Detroit Tigers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 09 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
21
Detroit Tigers vs San Diego Padres
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 21 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
22
Detroit Tigers vs San Diego Padres
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 22 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
23
Detroit Tigers vs San Diego Padres
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 23 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
25
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 25 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
26
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 26 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
27
Detroit Tigers vs Los Angeles Angels
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 27 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
04
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 04 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
05
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 05 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
06
Detroit Tigers vs Tampa Bay Rays
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 06 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
07
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 07 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
08
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 08 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
09
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 09 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
10
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 10 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
11
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Fri 11 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
12
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sat 12 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
13
Boston Red Sox vs Detroit Tigers
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Sun 13 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
15
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 15 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
16
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 16 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
21
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 21 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
22
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 22 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
23
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 23 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
25
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 25 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
26
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 26 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
27
Detroit Tigers vs Houston Astros
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 27 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
28
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 28 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
29
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 29 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
30
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 30 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
31
Detroit Tigers vs New York Yankees
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 31 August 2023
Tickets information
Sep
05
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 05 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
06
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 06 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
07
New York Yankees vs Detroit Tigers
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 07 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
08
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 08 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
09
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 09 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
10
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago White Sox
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 10 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
12
Detroit Tigers vs Cincinnati Reds
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 12 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
13
Detroit Tigers vs Cincinnati Reds
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 13 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
14
Detroit Tigers vs Cincinnati Reds
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 14 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 18 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 19 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 20 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
26
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 26 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
27
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 27 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
28
Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Thu 28 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
29
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Guardians
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 29 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
30
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Guardians
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 30 September 2023
Tickets information
Oct
01
Detroit Tigers vs Cleveland Guardians
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 01 October 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Detroit Tigers's social media, here are Detroit Tigers's Facebook page, Detroit Tigers's Twitter account, Detroit Tigers's Instagram, Detroit Tigers's Snapchat, Detroit Tigers's YouTube channel, and Detroit Tigers's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Detroit Tigers.

Next venues

We have 109 Detroit Tigers upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: T-Mobile Park, The Van Buren, Minute Maid Park, Comerica Park, Nationals Park, Citizens Bank Park, Target Field, Fenway Park, Yankee Stadium and Dodger Stadium.