All information you need
to buy your Seattle Mariners tickets

Seattle Mariners Tickets

Foundation: 1977
City: Seattle (Washington) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Seattle Mariners, founded in 1977 in Seattle (Washington) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 78 Seattle Mariners upcoming events in our database in venues such as T-Mobile Park, Rogers Centre, Coors Field, Minute Maid Park or Target Field.

Upcoming events
Mar
28
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 28 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
29
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 29 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
30
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 30 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
31
Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 31 March 2024
Tickets information
Apr
08
Home Opener: Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Mon 08 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
09
Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 09 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
10
Toronto Blue Jays vs Seattle Mariners
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 10 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
12
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago Cubs
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 12 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
13
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago Cubs
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 13 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
14
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago Cubs
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 14 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
16
Seattle Mariners vs Cincinnati Reds
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 16 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
17
Seattle Mariners vs Cincinnati Reds
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 17 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
19
Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 19 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
20
Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 20 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
21
Colorado Rockies vs Seattle Mariners
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 21 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
26
Seattle Mariners vs Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 26 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
27
Seattle Mariners vs Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 27 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
28
Seattle Mariners vs Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 28 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
29
Seattle Mariners vs Atlanta Braves
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 29 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
30
Seattle Mariners vs Atlanta Braves
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 30 April 2024
Tickets information
May
01
Seattle Mariners vs Atlanta Braves
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 01 May 2024
Tickets information
May
03
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 03 May 2024
Tickets information
May
04
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 04 May 2024
Tickets information
May
05
Houston Astros vs Seattle Mariners
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 05 May 2024
Tickets information
May
06
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Mon 06 May 2024
Tickets information
May
07
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 07 May 2024
Tickets information
May
08
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 08 May 2024
Tickets information
May
09
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Thu 09 May 2024
Tickets information
May
13
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 13 May 2024
Tickets information
May
20
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Mon 20 May 2024
Tickets information
May
21
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 21 May 2024
Tickets information
May
22
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 22 May 2024
Tickets information
May
23
New York Yankees vs Seattle Mariners
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 23 May 2024
Tickets information
May
24
Washington Nationals vs Seattle Mariners
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 24 May 2024
Tickets information
May
25
Washington Nationals vs Seattle Mariners
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 25 May 2024
Tickets information
May
26
Washington Nationals vs Seattle Mariners
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 26 May 2024
Tickets information
May
28
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 28 May 2024
Tickets information
May
29
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 29 May 2024
Tickets information
May
30
Seattle Mariners vs Houston Astros
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 30 May 2024
Tickets information
May
31
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 31 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
01
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 01 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
02
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 02 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
10
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 10 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
11
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 11 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
12
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Wed 12 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
13
Seattle Mariners vs Chicago White Sox
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 13 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
14
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 14 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
15
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 15 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
16
Seattle Mariners vs Texas Rangers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 16 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
28
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 28 June 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Seattle Mariners's social media, here are Seattle Mariners's Facebook page, Seattle Mariners's Twitter account, Seattle Mariners's Instagram, Seattle Mariners's Snapchat, Seattle Mariners's YouTube channel, and Seattle Mariners's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Seattle Mariners.

Next venues

We have 78 Seattle Mariners upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: T-Mobile Park, Rogers Centre, Coors Field, Minute Maid Park, Target Field and Yankee Stadium.