All information you need
to buy your Madison Square Garden tickets

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Venue: Madison Square Garden
Inauguration date: 1968
Capacity: 20,789
City: Manhattan (
USA)
Address: 4 Pennsylvania Plaza, Manhattan, USA
59 upcoming events at Madison Square Garden on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Madison Square Garden (Manhattan, USA). This venue can host up to 20,789 people and was inaugurated in 1968, 54 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 59 upcoming events at Madison Square Garden in our database with artists such as The Who, Billy Joel, Justin Bieber, John Mulaney, Machine Gun Kelly.

Upcoming Events
May
26
The Who
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
13
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Mon 13 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
23
John Mulaney
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 23 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
John Mulaney
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
25
John Mulaney
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 25 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout Tour
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Big Time Rush
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
13
Justin Bieber
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 13 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
20
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 20 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
22
Chris Brown - Lil Baby
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 22 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
23
Chris Rock - Kevin Hart
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 23 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
Swedish House Mafia
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
03
Swedish House Mafia
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 03 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
08
Rage Against The Machine
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Mon 08 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
Rage Against The Machine
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
11
Rage Against The Machine - Run The Jewels
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 11 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Rage Against The Machine - Run The Jewels
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Rage Against The Machine - Run The Jewels
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
18
Michael Bublé
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 18 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Twenty One Pilots
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
25
Duran Duran
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 25 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
28
Harry Styles
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 28 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
Roger Waters
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
Roger Waters
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
Harry Styles Love On Tour 2022: Madison Square Garden Is Harry's House
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Harry Styles Love On Tour 2022: Madison Square Garden Is Harry's House
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Harry Styles Love On Tour 2022: Madison Square Garden Is Harry's House
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Harry Styles Love On Tour 2022: Madison Square Garden Is Harry's House
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
08
Harry Styles Love On Tour 2022: Madison Square Garden Is Harry's House
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 08 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Harry Styles
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
11
Pearl Jam
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 11 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
12
Roxy Music
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Mon 12 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
Karol G
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Harry Styles
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Harry Styles
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
Eric Clapton
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Eric Clapton
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Daddy Yankee
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Harry Styles
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Ben Platt
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Pet Shop Boys - New Order - The Unity Tour
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
The Killers
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
The Killers
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Lizzo
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
Wisin Y Yandel: La Ultima Misión
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
09
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 09 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Anuel Aa - Legends Never Die World Tour
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
The Smashing Pumpkins - Jane's Addiction: Spirits On Fire Tour
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Brandi Carlile
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
21
Stromae
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Mon 21 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Stromae
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
14
Andrea Bocelli
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
20
Billy Joel
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 20 December 2022
Tickets information
Feb
19
Carrie Underwood - Jimmie Allen
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Sun 19 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
21
Carrie Underwood - Denim and Rhinestones Tour
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 21 February 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Madison Square Garden's social media, here are Madison Square Garden's Facebook page, Madison Square Garden's Twitter account, Madison Square Garden's Instagram, and Madison Square Garden's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Madison Square Garden.

Next artists