All information you need
to buy your Paloma tickets

Paloma Tickets

Paloma Tickets

Venue: Paloma
Inauguration date: 2012
Capacity: 1,900
City: Nimes (
France)
Address: 250, chemin de l'aérodrome, Nimes, France
27 upcoming events at Paloma on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Paloma (Nimes, France). This venue can host up to 1,900 people and was inaugurated in 2012, 9 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 27 upcoming events at Paloma in our database with artists such as Tryo, Lous and the Yakuza, Mister V, Igorrr, Adam Green.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Paloma. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Paloma.
Upcoming Events
Jan
28
Tryo
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Thu 28 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
30
Lous and the Yakuza
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sat 30 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
06
Igorrr
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sat 06 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
15
Adam Green
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Mon 15 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
18
Hatik
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Thu 18 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
06
Gael Faye
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sat 06 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
12
Benjamin Biolay
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Fri 12 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
17
Orange Blossom
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Wed 17 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
18
Arno
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Thu 18 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
19
Ichon - Yseult
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Fri 19 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
31
Tetes Raides
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Wed 31 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Last Train
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Dionysos
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Mister V
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Panda Dub
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
09
Kraftwerk
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Wed 09 June 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Mudhoney
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Tryo
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
07
Clara Luciani
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Thu 07 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Dub Inc
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
19
Ichon
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Fri 19 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Wax Tailor
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
04
Caravan Palace
Paloma
Nimes (
France)
Sat 04 December 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Paloma's social media, here are Paloma's Facebook page, Paloma's Twitter account, Paloma's Instagram, Paloma's YouTube channel, and Paloma's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Paloma.

Next artists