All information you need
to buy your Vitaa tickets

Vitaa Tickets

Vitaa Tickets

Birthdate: 14 March 1983
Birthplace: Mulhouse (
France)

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Vitaa, artist who was born on 14 March 1983 in Mulhouse (France). Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 111 Vitaa upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Amphitea, Arenes de Nimes, Stade Tropenas, Zenith Toulouse or Scene Jean Louis Foulquier.

Upcoming concerts
Jul
02
M Pokora - Vitaa - Slimane
Arenes de Nimes
Nimes (
France)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Vitaa - Slimane
Stade Tropenas
Montélimar (
France)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Vitaa - Slimane
Scene Jean Louis Foulquier
La Rochelle (
France)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Vitaa - Slimane
Theatre Jean Deschamps
Carcassonne (
France)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
02
Vitaa - Slimane
Theatre de Verdure du Casone
Ajaccio (
France)
Mon 02 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Rouen
Rouen (
France)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
16
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Orleans
Orleans (
France)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Scarabee Roanne
Riorges (
France)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Dome
Marseille (
France)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Vitaa - Slimane 
Sud de France Arena
Montpellier (
France)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
Vitaa - Slimane
Summum
Grenoble (
France)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
07
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Thu 07 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
07
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Thu 07 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
09
Vitaa - Slimane
Amphitea
Angers (
France)
Sat 09 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
12
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Rouen
Rouen (
France)
Tue 12 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Vitaa - Slimane
Brest Arena
Brest (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
20
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Dijon
Dijon (
France)
Wed 20 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
Vitaa - Slimane
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
23
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Musikhall
Rennes (
France)
Sat 23 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
24
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Musikhall
Rennes (
France)
Sun 24 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
27
Vitaa - Slimane
M.a.ch 36
Deols (
France)
Wed 27 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
03
Vitaa - Slimane (Palais Nikaia - Nice)
Palais Nikaia
Nice (
France)
Wed 03 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Omega Toulon
Toulon (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
06
Vitaa
Zenith Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Sat 06 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Vitaa - Slimane
Geneva Arena
Le Grand-Saconnex (
Switzerland)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
Vitaa - Slimane
Geneva Arena
Le Grand-Saconnex (
Switzerland)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
13
Vitaa - Slimane
L'Axone Montbeliard
Montbéliard (
France)
Sat 13 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
17
Vitaa - Slimane
L'Axone Montbeliard
Montbéliard (
France)
Wed 17 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
18
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Millesium
Epernay (
France)
Thu 18 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
19
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Millesium
Epernay (
France)
Fri 19 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
20
Vitaa - Slimane
Halle Olympique Albertville
Albertville (
France)
Sat 20 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
21
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais Nikaia
Nice (
France)
Sun 21 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
25
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 25 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
26
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Amiens
Amiens (
France)
Fri 26 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Vitaa - Slimane
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
01
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Orleans
Orleans (
France)
Wed 01 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
02
Vitaa - Slimane 
Zenith Limoges
Limoges (
France)
Thu 02 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
03
Vitaa - Slimane
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Fri 03 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
04
Vitaa - Slimane 
Espace Carat Angouleme
L'Isle-d'Espagnac (
France)
Sat 04 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Strasbourg
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
10
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Nancy
Maxeville (
France)
Fri 10 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
11
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Nancy
Maxeville (
France)
Sat 11 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
14
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Amiens
Amiens (
France)
Tue 14 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
15
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Wed 15 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Vitaa - Slimane
Forest National
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
May
11
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Wed 11 May 2022
Tickets information
May
12
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Caen
Caen (
France)
Thu 12 May 2022
Tickets information
May
13
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Rouen
Rouen (
France)
Fri 13 May 2022
Tickets information
May
14
Vitaa - Slimane
Anova Parc des Expositions Alencon
Alencon (
France)
Sat 14 May 2022
Tickets information
May
19
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Nancy
Maxeville (
France)
Thu 19 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Millesium
Epernay (
France)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Spot
Macon (
France)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Phare Chambery
Chambery (
France)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Vitaa - Slimane
Arena Du Pays D'Aix
Aix En Provence (
France)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Omega Toulon
Toulon (
France)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
08
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Prisme
Aurillac (
France)
Wed 08 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Pau
Pau (
France)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
Vitaa - Slimane
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais Nikaia
Nice (
France)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
16
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Dome
Marseille (
France)
Thu 16 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
17
Vitaa - Slimane
Sud de France Arena
Montpellier (
France)
Fri 17 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
18
Vitaa - Slimane
Narbonne Arena
Narbonne (
France)
Sat 18 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
25
Vitaa - Slimane
Stade Pierre Mauroy
Lille (
France)
Sat 25 June 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Orleans
Orleans (
France)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
08
Vitaa - Slimane
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Thu 08 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Vitaa - Slimane
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Saint Etienne
Saint Etienne (
France)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Vitaa - Slimane
Parc des Expositions Tours
Tours (
France)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Limoges
Limoges (
France)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Vitaa - Slimane
Antares
Le Mans (
France)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Vitaa - Slimane
Brest Arena
Brest (
France)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Vitaa - Slimane
Arena Loire
Trélazé (
France)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Amiens
Amiens (
France)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
05
Vitaa - Slimane
Le Musikhall
Rennes (
France)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Vitaa - Slimane
Kursaal Dunkerque
Dunkerque (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
20
Vitaa - Slimane
Zenith Dijon
Dijon (
France)
Thu 20 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Vitaa - Slimane
Galaxie
Amneville (
France)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais des Sports Grenoble
Grenoble (
France)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Upcoming Festivals
Festival de Carcassonne 2021
Carcassonne
Carcassonne (
France)
01 July to 31 July 2021
Tickets information
Francofolies de La Rochelle 2021
La Rochelle
La Rochelle (
France)
10 July to 14 July 2021
Tickets information
Brive Festival 2021
Brive
Brive (
France)
22 July to 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Vitaa's social media, here are Vitaa's Facebook page, Vitaa's Twitter account, Vitaa's Instagram, Vitaa's Snapchat, Vitaa's YouTube channel, Vitaa's Spotify, Vitaa's Deezer, and Vitaa's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Vitaa.

Next venues
Some Other Artists