All information you need
to buy your Islington Assembly Hall tickets

Islington Assembly Hall Tickets

Islington Assembly Hall Tickets

Venue: Islington Assembly Hall
Inauguration date: 1930
Capacity: 800
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: Upper Street, Islington, London, London
22 upcoming events at Islington Assembly Hall on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Islington Assembly Hall (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 800 people and was inaugurated in 1930, 94 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 22 upcoming events at Islington Assembly Hall in our database with artists such as The Bees, Enslaved, Ben Ottewell, Ian Ball, Grace Petrie.

Upcoming Events
Feb
29
The Bees
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 29 February 2024
Tickets information
Mar
06
Enslaved
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 06 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
13
Ben Ottewell - Ian Ball
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 13 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
14
Grace Petrie
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
20
Bill Ryder-Jones
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 20 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
27
Venna
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 27 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
31
Kota the Friend
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 31 March 2024
Tickets information
Apr
10
Myrkur
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 10 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
20
Kris Barras Band
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
23
Jamila Woods
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 23 April 2024
Tickets information
May
01
Ghostly Kisses
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 01 May 2024
Tickets information
May
08
Still Corners
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 08 May 2024
Tickets information
May
10
Tors
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 May 2024
Tickets information
May
11
Cranes
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 May 2024
Tickets information
May
28
Robin Trower
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 28 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
01
Blancmange The Best Of Blancmange 2024
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
11
Leisure
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 11 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
13
Richie Kotzen
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Tom Robinson
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Wishbone Ash
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Crash Test Dummies
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Robert Jon and The Wreck
Islington Assembly Hall
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Islington Assembly Hall's social media, here are Islington Assembly Hall's Facebook page, Islington Assembly Hall's Twitter account, Islington Assembly Hall's Instagram, and Islington Assembly Hall's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Islington Assembly Hall.

Next artists