All information you need
to buy your Amager Bio tickets

Amager Bio Tickets

Amager Bio Tickets

Venue: Amager Bio
Inauguration date: 1997
Capacity: 1,000
City: Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Address: Øresundsvej 6, Copenhagen
31 upcoming events at Amager Bio on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Amager Bio (Copenhagen, Denmark). This venue can host up to 1,000 people and was inaugurated in 1997, 27 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 31 upcoming events at Amager Bio in our database with artists such as Amon Amarth, Zeal and Ardor, The Doors Alive, Pretenders, Jxdn.

Upcoming Events
Aug
24
Rammstein Jam
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
26
Amon Amarth
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 26 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
28
Zeal and Ardor
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 28 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
The Doors Alive
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
11
Pretenders
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 11 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
16
Jxdn - When The Music Stops Tour
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 16 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
23
Apocalyptica
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 23 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Cannibal Corpse
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Drori-hansen Furniture
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Franglish
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Monster Magnet
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Ezra Collective
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Frank Turner
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Dirty Loops
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
11
Skerryvore
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 11 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Nia Archives
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
10cc
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
18
10cc
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 18 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
The Halo Effect
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
Dying Fetus
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Palaye Royale
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
09
Fit For An Autopsy
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 09 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
16
The Halo Effect
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 16 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
23
Eluveitie
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 23 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
Eluveitie
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
G-Eazy
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
03
Set It Off
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 03 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
12
Lake Street Dive
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Wed 12 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
17
Baby Lasagna
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Mon 17 March 2025
Tickets information
May
08
Alexandra Kay
Amager Bio
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 08 May 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Amager Bio's social media, here are Amager Bio's Facebook page, Amager Bio's Twitter account, Amager Bio's Instagram, and Amager Bio's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Amager Bio.

Next artists