All information you need
to buy your O2 City Hall Newcastle tickets

O2 City Hall Newcastle Tickets

O2 City Hall Newcastle Tickets

Venue: O2 City Hall Newcastle
Inauguration date: 1927
Capacity: 2,500
City: Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Address: Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne
57 upcoming events at O2 City Hall Newcastle on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at O2 City Hall Newcastle (Newcastle, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 2,500 people and was inaugurated in 1927, 97 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 57 upcoming events at O2 City Hall Newcastle in our database with artists such as Sarah Millican, Mother Mother, Queen Extravaganza, Daniel Sloss, Romesh Ranganathan.

Upcoming Events
Feb
22
Sarah Millican
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 22 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
23
Sarah Millican
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
24
Sarah Millican
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
25
Mother Mother
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 25 February 2024
Tickets information
Feb
28
Queen Extravaganza
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Wed 28 February 2024
Tickets information
Mar
03
Daniel Sloss
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
08
Romesh Ranganathan
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
10
Romesh Ranganathan
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 10 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
14
The Stranglers
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
15
Stiff Little Fingers
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
16
The Clone Roses - Definitely Mightbe
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
18
Liam Gallagher - John Squire
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Mon 18 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
22
Happy Mondays
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
23
Echo and The Bunnymen
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
25
Declan McKenna
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Mon 25 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
28
The Hives
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
29
Thundercat
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
30
The Billy Joel Songbook
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 March 2024
Tickets information
Mar
31
Slash - The River Is Rising - Rest Of The World Tour '24
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 31 March 2024
Tickets information
Apr
02
Johnny Marr
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Tue 02 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
04
Caity Baser
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 04 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
05
Hawkwind
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 05 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
08
James Acaster
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Mon 08 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
09
James Acaster
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Tue 09 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
10
James Acaster
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Wed 10 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
11
James Acaster
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 11 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
14
Eric Cantona: Cantona Sings Eric
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 14 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
19
Bear Grylls
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 19 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
25
Lil Tjay
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 25 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
27
Elvana
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 27 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
28
Darius Rucker
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 28 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
29
Paloma Faith
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Mon 29 April 2024
Tickets information
May
03
Tom Walker
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 03 May 2024
Tickets information
May
09
Fletcher
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 09 May 2024
Tickets information
May
16
Ben Portsmouth
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 16 May 2024
Tickets information
May
17
The Black Crowes
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 17 May 2024
Tickets information
May
25
Teddy Swims
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
06
Antarctic Monkeys
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 06 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
22
Rhod Gilbert - The Giant Grapefruit
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Future Islands
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
24
Don't Stop Queen Now
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
10
Matt Rife
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Tue 10 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
11
Matt Rife
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
The Girls Bathroom Planet Tour
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
19
David Essex
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
23
The Last Dinner Party
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Mon 23 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Squeeze
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
The Dualers
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Jane McDonald
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
O2 City Hall Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in O2 City Hall Newcastle's social media, here are O2 City Hall Newcastle's Facebook page, O2 City Hall Newcastle's Twitter account, O2 City Hall Newcastle's Instagram, and O2 City Hall Newcastle's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by O2 City Hall Newcastle.

Next artists