All information you need
to buy your La Maroquinerie tickets

La Maroquinerie Tickets

La Maroquinerie Tickets

Venue: La Maroquinerie
Inauguration date: 1997
Capacity: 500
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 23 rue Boyer, Paris, France
55 upcoming events at La Maroquinerie on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at La Maroquinerie (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 500 people and was inaugurated in 1997, 24 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 55 upcoming events at La Maroquinerie in our database with artists such as Miami Horror, Roosevelt, Wire, Kensington, Les Négresses Vertes.

Hotels and Airbnbs near La Maroquinerie. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near La Maroquinerie.
Upcoming Events
Mar
18
Wire
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Thu 18 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
22
Kensington
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 22 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
31
Hania Rani
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 31 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Mansfield Tya
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Romain Humeau
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Ichon
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
Barry Moore
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
Greentea Peng
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Kalika
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Giant Rooks
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
19
Clara Ysé
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 19 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Clara Ysé
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
27
Tom Grennan
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 27 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Toybloid
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Hollow Coves
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Deathstars
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
The Driver Era
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Porches
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
bbno$
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
24
Verte Est La Nuit 5 Avec Cannibale
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 24 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
Drive-By Truckers
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
You Me At Six
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
And Also the Trees
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
23
LA Priest
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 23 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Neck Deep
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Mushroomhead
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
LANDMVRKS
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
20
Tate McRae
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 20 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Roosevelt
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Mudhoney
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
Fixpen Sill
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
05
Son Little
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 05 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
18
Miami Horror
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 18 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
19
Eivor
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 19 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
21
Oscar Jerome
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Thu 21 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
Greg Zlap
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
25
Black Country, New Road
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 25 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Soom T and The Stone Monks
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
16
Doro
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Tue 16 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Soen Imperial European Tour
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
29
IC3PEAK
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Mon 29 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
15
Les Négresses Vertes
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Wed 15 December 2021
Tickets information
Mar
18
The Chats
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Fri 18 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Conception
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
May
14
Oranssi Pazuzu - Deafkids
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sat 14 May 2022
Tickets information
May
15
Oranssi Pazuzu - Deafkids
La Maroquinerie
Paris (
France)
Sun 15 May 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in La Maroquinerie's social media, here are La Maroquinerie's Facebook page, La Maroquinerie's Twitter account, La Maroquinerie's Instagram, and La Maroquinerie's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by La Maroquinerie.

Next artists