All information you need
to buy your Southend Cliffs Pavilion tickets

Southend Cliffs Pavilion Tickets

Southend Cliffs Pavilion Tickets

Venue: Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Inauguration date: 1964
Capacity: 1,630
City: Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Address: Station Road, Southend On Sea
32 upcoming events at Southend Cliffs Pavilion on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Southend Cliffs Pavilion (Southend On Sea, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 1,630 people and was inaugurated in 1964, 60 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 32 upcoming events at Southend Cliffs Pavilion in our database with artists such as David Essex, Leo Sayer, Lord of the Dance, The Australian Pink Floyd Show, Adam Ant.

Upcoming Events
Aug
28
David Essex
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Wed 28 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Leo Sayer
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Lord Of The Dance 2024
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Lord Of The Dance 2024
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Lord Of The Dance 2024
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Lord Of The Dance 2024
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Lord Of The Dance 2024
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Lord Of The Dance 2024
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Adam Ant
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Kenny Thomas - The Outstanding Greatest Hits Tour
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
Il Divo
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Squeeze 50th Anniversary Tour
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Jane McDonald
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells: The 50th Anniversary Tour
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Jools Holland - His Rhythm - Blues Orchestra
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Jools Holland - His Rhythm - Blues Orchestra
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
The Stylistics
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
20
Squeeze
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Wed 20 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Katherine Ryan - Battleaxe
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Jimmy Carr
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Jan
24
Jimmy Carr
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
25
Boyzlife Featuring Keith Duffy - Brian Mcfadden
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
06
Russell Kane
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Thu 06 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
07
Russell Kane
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Russell Kane
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
22
The Dualers
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
28
Queen Extravaganza
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
01
Jason Donovan
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
04
The Bootleg Beatles
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 April 2025
Tickets information
Jun
08
Katherine Ryan
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sun 08 June 2025
Tickets information
Oct
25
Wet Wet Wet
Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Southend On Sea (
United Kingdom)
Sat 25 October 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Southend Cliffs Pavilion's social media, here are Southend Cliffs Pavilion's Facebook page, Southend Cliffs Pavilion's Twitter account, Southend Cliffs Pavilion's Instagram, and Southend Cliffs Pavilion's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Southend Cliffs Pavilion.

Next artists