All information you need
to buy your York Barbican tickets

York Barbican Tickets

York Barbican Tickets

Venue: York Barbican
Inauguration date: 1991
Capacity: 1,900
City: York (
United Kingdom)
Address: Paragon Street, York
42 upcoming events at York Barbican on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at York Barbican (York, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 1,900 people and was inaugurated in 1991, 33 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 42 upcoming events at York Barbican in our database with artists such as Lord of the Dance, John Bishop, The Vamps, The Girls Bathroom, Paul Carrack.

Upcoming Events
Aug
20
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Tue 20 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
21
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Wed 21 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
22
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 22 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
23
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 23 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
24
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
25
Lord of the Dance
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sun 25 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
05
John Bishop
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
John Bishop
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
The Vamps
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
09
The Girls Bathroom Planet Tour
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Mon 09 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Paul Carrack
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
David Essex
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
18
Bianca Del Rio
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Ryan Adams
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Carrie Hope Fletcher - Love Letters
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Peter Hook and The Light
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Katherine Ryan
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Steve Hackett Genesis Greats
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Squeeze
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Ben Portsmouth - This Is Elvis
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Le Lac Des Cygnes
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
28
Ant Middleton
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Mon 28 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
The Cult
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Adam Ant
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Kevin Bloody Wilson
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Mo Gilligan
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Fisherman's Friends
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
Jamie Cullum
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
Sarah Millican
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Suzi Quatro
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Paloma Faith
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
The Bootleg Beatles
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
Jimmy Carr
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Jools Holland - His Rhythm - Blues Orchestra
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Feb
01
Boyzlife Featuring Keith Duffy - Brian Mcfadden
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
08
Jason Donovan - Doin' Fine 25
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 08 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
22
Wardruna
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
23
Kim Wilde
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Sun 23 March 2025
Tickets information
May
07
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Wed 07 May 2025
Tickets information
May
15
The Waterboys
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Thu 15 May 2025
Tickets information
Sep
19
Russell Kane
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Fri 19 September 2025
Tickets information
Oct
13
Wet Wet Wet
York Barbican
York (
United Kingdom)
Mon 13 October 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in York Barbican's social media, here are York Barbican's Facebook page, York Barbican's Twitter account, York Barbican's Instagram, York Barbican's YouTube channel, and York Barbican's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by York Barbican.

Next artists