All information you need
to buy your De Montfort Hall tickets

De Montfort Hall Tickets

De Montfort Hall Tickets

Venue: De Montfort Hall
Inauguration date: 1913
Capacity: 2,200
City: Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Address: Granville Road, Leicester
33 upcoming events at De Montfort Hall on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at De Montfort Hall (Leicester, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 2,200 people and was inaugurated in 1913, 111 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 33 upcoming events at De Montfort Hall in our database with artists such as Paul Smith, Jimmy Carr, Joe Jackson, Paul Carrack, Jimeoin.

Upcoming Events
Sep
18
Paul Smith
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
19
Paul Smith
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Jimmy Carr
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
07
Joe Jackson
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 07 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Paul Carrack 2024
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Jimeoin
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Jane McDonald
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
10cc
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
The Cult
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Squeeze
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
23
Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells: The 50th Anniversary Tour
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Sarah Millican
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Sarah Millican
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
Lord Of The Dance 2024
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Lord Of The Dance 2024
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Lord Of The Dance 2024
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
05
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 05 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Bellowhead
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Adam Ant
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
20
Suzi Quatro
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 20 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Jools Holland - His Rhythm - Blues Orchestra
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
The Bootleg Beatles
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
23
Jason Manford
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 23 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
06
Katherine Ryan
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 06 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
16
Kumar Sanu
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Sun 16 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
20
Mo Gilligan
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
09
Paul Smith
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
10
Paul Smith
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 April 2025
Tickets information
May
01
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 01 May 2025
Tickets information
May
16
Rhod Gilbert - The Giant Grapefruit
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 May 2025
Tickets information
Oct
10
Russell Kane
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 10 October 2025
Tickets information
Oct
16
Wet Wet Wet
De Montfort Hall
Leicester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 16 October 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in De Montfort Hall's social media, here are De Montfort Hall's Facebook page, De Montfort Hall's Twitter account, De Montfort Hall's Instagram, De Montfort Hall's YouTube channel, and De Montfort Hall's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by De Montfort Hall.

Next artists