All information you need
to buy your Symphony Hall Birmingham tickets

Symphony Hall Birmingham Tickets

Symphony Hall Birmingham Tickets

Venue: Symphony Hall Birmingham
Inauguration date: 4
Capacity: 2,262
City: Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Address: Broad Street, Birmingham
43 upcoming events at Symphony Hall Birmingham on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Symphony Hall Birmingham (Birmingham, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 2,262 people and was inaugurated in 4, 2020 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 43 upcoming events at Symphony Hall Birmingham in our database with artists such as Lulu, Jethro Tull, Daniel Bedingfield, Bear Grylls, Paloma Faith.

Upcoming Events
Apr
15
Champagne For Lulu
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 15 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
20
Jethro Tull
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 20 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
22
Daniel Bedingfield
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 22 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
27
Bear Grylls
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 27 April 2024
Tickets information
May
05
Paloma Faith
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 05 May 2024
Tickets information
May
06
Paloma Faith
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 06 May 2024
Tickets information
May
11
Dionne Warwick - Don't Make Me Over
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 11 May 2024
Tickets information
May
19
Richard Marx
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 19 May 2024
Tickets information
Jun
03
Richard Thompson
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 03 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
07
Collabro 10th Anniversary Concert
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
16
Alfie Boe
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 16 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
18
Nick Mason's Saucerful Of Secrets
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 18 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
25
Gladys Knight The Farewell Tour
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 25 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
02
Nils Frahm
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 02 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
13
Chris Isaak
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 13 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
Sarah Millican
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
01
Sarah Millican
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 01 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
05
Fisherman's Friends
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
Little Big Town
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Squeeze
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Squeeze
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
07
Steve Hackett - Genesis Greats - Lamb Highlights - Solo
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 07 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
The Australian Pink Floyd Show
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Sarah Millican
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
14
Carrie Hope Fletcher
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Kenny Thomas - The Outstanding Greatest Hits Tour
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Adam Ant
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Pretenders
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
04
The Stylistics
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Mon 04 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Jamie Cullum
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Rhod Gilbert - The Giant Grapefruit
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Rhod Gilbert - The Giant Grapefruit
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Mazz Murray
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Bellowhead
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Nathan Carter and His Band
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Jools Holland - His Rhythm - Blues Orchestra
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Jools Holland - His Rhythm - Blues Orchestra
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
The Bootleg Beatles
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
30
Boyzlife Featuring Keith Diffy - Brian Mcfadden
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Thu 30 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
16
Jason Donovan
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 16 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
15
Jimmy Carr
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
18
Wardruna
Symphony Hall Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 18 March 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Symphony Hall Birmingham's social media, here are and Symphony Hall Birmingham's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Symphony Hall Birmingham.

Next artists