All information you need
to buy your Allstate Arena tickets

Allstate Arena Tickets

Allstate Arena Tickets

Venue: Allstate Arena
Inauguration date: 1980
Capacity: 18,500
City: Rosemont (
USA)
Address: 6920 North Mannheim Road, Rosemont
27 upcoming events at Allstate Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Allstate Arena (Rosemont, USA). This venue can host up to 18,500 people and was inaugurated in 1980, 44 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 27 upcoming events at Allstate Arena in our database with artists such as Hombres G, Pepe Aguilar, Aventura, Jennifer Lopez, Barry Manilow.

Upcoming Events
Jun
22
Hombres G - 40 Aniversario Tour 2024
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 22 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
05
Pepe Aguilar - Jaripeo Hasta Los Huesos
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 05 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
06
Pepe Aguilar - Jaripeo Hasta Los Huesos
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 06 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
13
Aventura
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 13 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
26
Jennifer Lopez
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 26 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
27
Barry Manilow
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 27 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Kid Cudi
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
10
ATEEZ
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 10 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
11
ATEEZ
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sun 11 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
22
Missy Elliott
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Thu 22 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
23
Missy Elliott
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 23 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
24
Incubus - Performing Morning View In Its Entirety - The Hits
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Weezer
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
Grupo Frontera
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
12
Kacey Musgraves - Deeper Well World Tour
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Thu 12 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
Ana Gabriel
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Meghan Trainor
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Los Temerarios
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Christian Nodal
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Iron Maiden - The Future Past Tour 2024
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Iron Maiden
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Chayanne Bailemos Otra Vez
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Los Temerarios
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Los Temerarios Usa Tour
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Los Temerarios Usa Tour
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Marc Anthony
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Andrea Bocelli
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Allstate Arena's social media, here are and Allstate Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Allstate Arena.

Next artists