All information you need
to buy your La Cigale tickets

La Cigale Tickets

La Cigale Tickets

Venue: La Cigale
Inauguration date: 1887
Capacity: 1,000
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 120 boulevard Rochechouart, Paris, France
123 upcoming events at La Cigale on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at La Cigale (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 1,000 people and was inaugurated in 1887, 133 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 123 upcoming events at La Cigale in our database with artists such as Pomme, Mister V, Alban Ivanov, Luidji, Nemir.

Hotels and Airbnbs near La Cigale. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near La Cigale.
Upcoming Events
Jul
05
Pomme
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 05 July 2020
Tickets information
Sep
01
Alban Ivanov
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 01 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
02
Alban Ivanov
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 02 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
03
Alban Ivanov
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 03 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
04
Alban Ivanov
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 04 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
05
Alban Ivanov
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 05 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
06
Luidji
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 06 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
10
Nemir
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 10 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
11
Lefa
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 11 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
12
Superbus
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 12 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
17
Metronomy
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
20
Imen Es
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 20 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
21
Kery James
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 21 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
22
SebastiAn
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 22 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
23
Yasiin Bey
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 23 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
24
Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 24 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
24
Aloise Sauvage
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 24 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
26
Jimmy Buffett
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 26 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
28
Marie-Flore
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 28 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
29
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 29 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
30
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 30 September 2020
Tickets information
Oct
01
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 01 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
02
Fado Festival In Paris
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 02 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
02
Thomas Dutronc
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 02 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
03
Fado Festival In Paris
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 03 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
03
Thomas Dutronc
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 03 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
04
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 04 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
05
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 05 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
06
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 06 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
07
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 07 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
08
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 08 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
09
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 09 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
11
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 11 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
12
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 12 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
13
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 13 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
18
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 18 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
20
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 20 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
21
Sebastien Tellier
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 21 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
22
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 22 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
23
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 23 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
24
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 24 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
25
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 25 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
26
Gad Elmaleh
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 26 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
29
Yelle
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 29 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
30
Yelle
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 30 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
02
Volo
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 02 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
03
Hatik
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 03 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
04
Hatik
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 04 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
05
Kim Wilde
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 05 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
07
Aldebert
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 07 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
08
Aldebert
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 08 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
09
Oldelaf
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 09 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
11
47 Ter
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 11 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
12
Guillaume Meurice
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 12 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
20
Ibrahim Maalouf
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 20 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
23
MPL
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 23 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
25
Da Uzi
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 25 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
27
Les Ogres de Barback
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 27 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
28
Les Ogres de Barback
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 28 November 2020
Tickets information
Dec
02
Theo Lawrence
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 02 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
03
Mademoiselle K
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 03 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
04
Spider ZED
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 04 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
05
Manu Lanvin and The Devil Blues
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 05 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
08
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 08 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
09
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 09 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
10
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 10 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
11
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 11 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
12
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 12 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
13
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 13 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
14
The BB King Blues Band
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 14 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
15
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 15 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
16
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 16 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
17
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
18
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 18 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
19
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 19 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
20
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 20 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
21
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 21 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
22
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 22 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
23
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 23 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
26
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 26 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
27
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 27 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
28
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 28 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
29
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 29 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
30
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 30 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
31
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 31 December 2020
Tickets information
Jan
01
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 01 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
02
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 02 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
03
Stomp
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 03 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
10
Julie Zenatti
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 10 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
13
Ghostemane
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 13 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
14
Marina Rollman
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 14 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
15
Marina Rollman
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 15 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
16
Marina Rollman
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
18
Suzanne Vega
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 18 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
26
Keren Ann
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 26 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
30
Dionysos
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 30 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
02
L'Imperatrice
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 02 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
03
Mister V
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 03 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
05
Alkpote
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 05 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
08
Tarja Turunen
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 08 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
10
Arnaud Tsamere
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 10 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
11
Arnaud Tsamere
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 11 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
12
Arnaud Tsamere
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 12 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
13
Arnaud Tsamere
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 13 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
14
Arnaud Tsamere
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 14 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
28
Igorrr
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 28 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
13
Medine
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 13 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
19
A2h - The Playerz
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 19 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
27
Hilight Tribe
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sat 27 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
The Dead South
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Sinsemilia fête ses 30 ans
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Metronomy Forever
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Metronomy Forever
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Metronomy Forever
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Metronomy Forever
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Jun
09
Mavis Staples
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Wed 09 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Rose Tattoo
La Cigale
Paris (
France)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in La Cigale's social media, here are La Cigale's Facebook page, La Cigale's Twitter account, La Cigale's Instagram, and La Cigale's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by La Cigale.

Next artists