All information you need
to buy your Le Silo tickets

Le Silo Tickets

Le Silo Tickets

Venue: Le Silo
Inauguration date: 2011
Capacity: 2,000
City: Marseille (
France)
Address: 35 quai du Lazaret, Marseille, France
57 upcoming events at Le Silo on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Le Silo (Marseille, France). This venue can host up to 2,000 people and was inaugurated in 2011, 11 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 57 upcoming events at Le Silo in our database with artists such as Redouane Bougheraba, Fally Ipupa, Drag Race France, Eric Antoine, The Analogues.

Upcoming Events
Jul
09
Redouane Bougheraba
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Fally Ipupa
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Drag Race France
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Eric Antoine
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Eric Antoine
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
The Analogues
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Tryo
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
05
Andy Summers
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
Yannick Noah
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Lara Fabian
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Lara Fabian
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
Gaetan Roussel
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Sandrine Sarroche
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Hatik
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Goldmen
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Thomas Ngijol
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
08
Veronique Sanson
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Tue 08 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Amel Bent
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
11
Archive
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 11 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Grupo Compay Segundo
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Rohff
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
23
Anne Sila
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 23 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Anne Sila
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Sheila
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
30
Paul Mirabel
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 30 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
Jérôme Niel
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
07
Vincent Delerm
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 07 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Angelina
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
14
Marc Lavoine
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
Stephane Guillon
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
06
Kyan Khojandi
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 06 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
13
Seb Mellia
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 13 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
14
Henri Des En Solo
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
15
Paul Mirabel
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sun 15 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
18
IZIA
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 18 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
21
Patrick Bosso
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
22
The Musical Box
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sun 22 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
26
Thomas Marty
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 26 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
27
Le Cirque Phenix - Rhapsodie
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
28
Casse Noisette
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 28 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
09
Max Bird
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 09 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Peppa Pig - Georges - Suzy et Leurs Amis Sur Scene
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
25
Chantal Goya
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 25 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
05
Daniel Guichard
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sun 05 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
08
Isabelle Boulay
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 08 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
16
Queen Extravaganza
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 16 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
23
Fabrice Eboué
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 23 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
24
Laura Felpin
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 24 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
29
Pomme
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Wed 29 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
Enrico Macias
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
31
Celtic Legends
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 31 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
06
Soy De Cuba
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Thu 06 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
07
Vincent Dedienne
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 07 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
08
Christophe Willem
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 08 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Haroun
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Nov
10
60 Minutes Avec Kheiron
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 10 November 2023
Tickets information
Dec
08
Bonnie Tyler Live 2023
Le Silo
Marseille (
France)
Fri 08 December 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Le Silo's social media, here are Le Silo's Facebook page, Le Silo's Twitter account, and Le Silo's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Le Silo.

Next artists