All information you need
to buy your KOKO tickets

KOKO Tickets

KOKO Tickets

Venue: KOKO
Inauguration date: 1900
Capacity: 1,410
City: London (
United Kingdom)
Address: 1A Camden High Street, London
44 upcoming events at KOKO on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at KOKO (London, United Kingdom). This venue can host up to 1,410 people and was inaugurated in 1900, 122 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 44 upcoming events at KOKO in our database with artists such as Matt Maltese, DJ Boring, Folamour, Sampa The Great, Let's Eat Grandma.

Upcoming Events
Oct
05
Matt Maltese
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Dj Boring
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Folamour Presents House Of Love
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Sampa The Great
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Let's Eat Grandma
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
20
Cassia
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
Mammal Hands
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
24
The Snuts
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 24 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
26
Marlon Williams
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Luciano - Halloween
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Koko Halloween: Audiofly - Echonomist
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Oliver Sim
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
01
Confidence Man
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 01 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
02
GoGo Penguin
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 02 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
03
GoGo Penguin
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 03 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Confidence Man
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Koko Electronic: Ms Banks
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
06
The Afghan Whigs
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 06 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
King Promise
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Tobe Nwigwe
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Koko Electronic: Jon Hopkins and Friends
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
14
Ibeyi
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 14 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
15
Anais Mitchell
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 15 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
16
Bob Moses
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 16 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Nubiyan Twist - Secret Night Gang
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
The Selecter
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
20
CKay
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 20 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Sega Bodega
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Rae Morris
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
23
Sudan Archives
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 23 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Tamino
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Tamino
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
28
K-Trap
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 28 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
29
K-Trap
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 29 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
06
Tom Rosenthal
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 06 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Koko Electronic: Sven Vath
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
The Rifles
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
19
50 Years Of Headhunting:celebrating Herbie Hancock
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 19 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
27
Lee Fields and The Expressions
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
03
Kid Kapichi
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 03 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
15
The Paper Kites
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 15 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
20
Eden - Icymi Tour 2023
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 20 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
21
Eden - Icymi Tour 2023
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 21 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
03
We Are Scientists
KOKO
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 03 March 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in KOKO's social media, here are KOKO's Facebook page, and KOKO's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by KOKO.

Next artists