All information you need
to buy your Slipknot tickets

Slipknot Tickets

Slipknot Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Slipknot. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 20 Slipknot upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Ruoff Music Center, Madison Square Garden, Xfinity Center, Scotiabank Arena or Intuit Dome.

Upcoming concerts
Aug
06
Slipknot
Ruoff Music Center
Noblesville (
USA)
Tue 06 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
12
Slipknot
Madison Square Garden
New York (
USA)
Mon 12 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Slipknot
Xfinity Center
Mansfield (
USA)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Slipknot
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Slipknot
Intuit Dome
Inglewood (
USA)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Slipknot
Intuit Dome
Inglewood (
USA)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
15
Slipknot
Footprint Center
Phoenix (
USA)
Sun 15 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
Slipknot
Moody Center ATX
Austin (
USA)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Slipknot
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Slipknot
Westfalenhalle Dortmund
Dortmund (
Germany)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
08
Slipknot
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Stuttgart (
Germany)
Sun 08 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
09
Slipknot
Quarterback Immobilien Arena
Leipzig (
Germany)
Mon 09 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
11
Slipknot
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Wed 11 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
12
Slipknot
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Thu 12 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
14
Slipknot
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 14 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
15
Slipknot
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sun 15 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
17
Slipknot
Co-op Live
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 17 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
18
Slipknot
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Wed 18 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
20
Slipknot
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 20 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
21
Slipknot
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 21 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Slipknot's social media, here are Slipknot's Facebook page, Slipknot's Twitter account, Slipknot's Instagram, Slipknot's Spotify, and Slipknot's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Slipknot.

Next venues
Some Other Artists