All information you need
to buy your Konzertfabrik Z7 tickets

Konzertfabrik Z7 Tickets

Konzertfabrik Z7 Tickets

Venue: Konzertfabrik Z7
City: Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Address: KRAFTWERKSTRASSE 7, Pratteln
37 upcoming events at Konzertfabrik Z7 on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Konzertfabrik Z7 (Pratteln, Switzerland). . Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 37 upcoming events at Konzertfabrik Z7 in our database with artists such as The Cult, Wolfmother, Freedom Call, Axxis, Symphony X.

Upcoming Events
Jul
28
The Cult
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Abbath Doom Occulta
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
12
Wolfmother - Z7 Summer Nights Indoor
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Mon 12 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Freedom Call - Axxis
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
Symphony X
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Battle Beast
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
28
Sonata Arctica
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 28 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Threshold
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
13
Soen
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 13 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Doro
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Visions Of Atlantis
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Guano Apes
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Lazuli - 11 Onze - Tour 2024
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Kissin’ Dynamite - European Tour 2024
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Kamelot
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Frank Carter and The Rattlesnakes
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Letz Zep
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
The Dead Daisies
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
In Extremo
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Nazareth
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
18
Rhapsody Of Fire
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Mon 18 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Kanonenfieber
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Cradle of Filth
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Betontod - Zeig Dich! Tour 24-25
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
01
Feuerschwanz
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 01 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
04
Solstafir
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Wed 04 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Orphaned Land
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
The New Roses
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
18
Fit for an Autopsy
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Wed 18 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
17
Wishbone Ash
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 17 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
24
Insomnium
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 24 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
26
Grave Digger - 45th Anniversary Tour 2025
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 26 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
01
Airbourne
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
25
Dirkschneider
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Tue 25 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
30
Thundermother
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sun 30 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
18
Gurd - Magma Ocean
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Fri 18 April 2025
Tickets information
Nov
01
Mono Inc.
Konzertfabrik Z7
Pratteln (
Switzerland)
Sat 01 November 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Konzertfabrik Z7's social media, here are and Konzertfabrik Z7's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Konzertfabrik Z7.

Next artists