All information you need
to buy your Cigarettes After Sex tickets

Cigarettes After Sex Tickets

Cigarettes After Sex Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Cigarettes After Sex. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 37 Cigarettes After Sex upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Centre Bell, Scotiabank Arena, Wells Fargo Center, TD Garden or Madison Square Garden.

Upcoming concerts
Aug
31
Cigarettes After Sex
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Sat 31 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
01
Cigarettes After Sex
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 01 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
03
Cigarettes After Sex
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 03 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
04
Cigarettes After Sex
TD Garden
Boston (
USA)
Wed 04 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Cigarettes After Sex
Madison Square Garden
New York (
USA)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Kia Center
Orlando (
USA)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Cigarettes After Sex - Xs World Tour
State Farm Arena
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
17
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Frost Bank Center
San Antonio (
USA)
Tue 17 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
18
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Toyota Center
Houston (
USA)
Wed 18 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Moody Center ATX
Austin (
USA)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Dickies Arena
Fort Worth (
USA)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
23
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 23 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul (
USA)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
28
Cigarettes After Sex
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 28 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Moda Center
Portland (
USA)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Vivint Arena
Salt Lake City (
USA)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Oakland Arena
Oakland (
USA)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
07
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Viejas Arena
San Diego (
USA)
Mon 07 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Cigarettes After Sex - X's World Tour
Kia Forum
Inglewood (
USA)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Cigarettes After Sex
Kia Forum
Inglewood (
USA)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
15
Cigarettes After Sex
Palacio De Los Deportes Mexico
Mexico (
Mexico)
Tue 15 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
28
Cigarettes After Sex
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 28 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
Cigarettes After Sex
Forest National
Brussels (
Belgium)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
01
Cigarettes After Sex
Mediolanum Forum
Milan (
Italy)
Fri 01 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
Cigarettes After Sex
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna (
Austria)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Cigarettes After Sex
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Cigarettes After Sex
St. Jakobshalle
Basel (
Switzerland)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
10
Cigarettes After Sex
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Sun 10 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
Cigarettes After Sex
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Cigarettes After Sex
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Cigarettes After Sex
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Cigarettes After Sex
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
20
Cigarettes After Sex
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Wed 20 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Cigarettes After Sex
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Mar
12
Cigarettes After Sex
Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne (
Australia)
Wed 12 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
17
Cigarettes After Sex
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane (
Australia)
Mon 17 March 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Cigarettes After Sex's social media, here are Cigarettes After Sex's Facebook page, Cigarettes After Sex's Twitter account, Cigarettes After Sex's Instagram, Cigarettes After Sex's Spotify, and Cigarettes After Sex's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Cigarettes After Sex.

Next venues
Some Other Artists