All information you need
to buy your Messehalle Erfurt tickets

Messehalle Erfurt Tickets

Messehalle Erfurt Tickets

Venue: Messehalle Erfurt
Capacity: 12,000
City: Erfurt (
Germany)
Address: Gothaer Str. 34, 99094 Erfurt, Germany
27 upcoming events at Messehalle Erfurt on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Messehalle Erfurt (Erfurt, Germany). This venue can host up to 12,000 people . Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 27 upcoming events at Messehalle Erfurt in our database with artists such as Torsten Sträter, Santiano, Bob Dylan, Ben Zucker, Nena.

Upcoming Events
Oct
03
Torsten Sträter
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Santiano
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Bob Dylan
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Bob Dylan
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Ben Zucker
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Nena
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Deep Purple
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Nina Chuba
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Deichkind
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
29
In Extremo - winter Tour 2024
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 29 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
15
Jan Böhmermann - Das Rundfunk Tanzorchester Ehrenfeld
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Wed 15 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
19
Gregorian
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 19 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
30
Maite Kelly - Die Happy-show Geht Weiter!
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 30 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
01
Dieter Nuhr
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sat 01 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
02
Max Raabe - Palast Orchester
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 02 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
16
Mario Barth
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 16 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
24
Sascha Grammel
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Mon 24 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
20
Andrea Berg
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 20 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
22
Ehrlich Brothers
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sat 22 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
23
Ehrlich Brothers
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 23 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
10
Holiday on Ice
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 10 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
13
Holiday on Ice
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 13 April 2025
Tickets information
May
16
Andre Rieu
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Fri 16 May 2025
Tickets information
Sep
07
Chris Tall
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sun 07 September 2025
Tickets information
Oct
24
Nina Chuba
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Fri 24 October 2025
Tickets information
Dec
04
Torsten Sträter
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Thu 04 December 2025
Tickets information
Dec
06
Ralf Schmitz
Messehalle Erfurt
Erfurt (
Germany)
Sat 06 December 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Messehalle Erfurt's social media, here are Messehalle Erfurt's Facebook page, Messehalle Erfurt's Twitter account, Messehalle Erfurt's Instagram, and Messehalle Erfurt's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Messehalle Erfurt.

Next artists