All information you need
to buy your Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris tickets

Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris Tickets

Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris Tickets

Venue: Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Inauguration date: 1960
Capacity: 4,500
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 34 boulevard Victor, Paris, France
78 upcoming events at Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 4,500 people and was inaugurated in 1960, 62 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 78 upcoming events at Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris in our database with artists such as Véronic DiCaire, Gad Elmaleh, Zucchero, Patrick Bruel, Vitaa.

Upcoming Events
May
28
Véronic DiCaire
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 28 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Gad Elmaleh
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Gad Elmaleh
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Gad Elmaleh
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Gad Elmaleh
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Aida
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Gad Elmaleh
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Zucchero
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Patrick Bruel
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
Patrick Bruel
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
16
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
Naps
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
Kendji Girac
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Amel Bent
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
26
Michael Jones - Heritage Goldman
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Mon 26 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Jeff Panacloc
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Jeff Panacloc
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Jeff Panacloc
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
Clara Luciani
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
MMA : ARES 8
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Starmania - Avant-premiere
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Naruto
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Starmania - Avant-premiere
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Naruto
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Starmania - Avant-premiere
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Naruto
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
18
Imen Es
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 18 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Damso
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
Tayc
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
16
Alter Bridge - Halestorm
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 16 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Julien Clerc
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Rohff
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
30
Orelsan
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 30 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
06
Dadju
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 06 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Casse Noisette
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
11
Carmina Burana
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 11 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
17
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 17 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
18
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 18 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
20
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 20 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
21
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 21 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
22
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 22 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
23
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 23 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
24
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 24 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
26
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Mon 26 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
27
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 27 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
28
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 28 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
29
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 29 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
30
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 30 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
31
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 31 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
01
Miraculous
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 01 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
13
Michael Gregorio
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 13 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
19
Tryo
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 19 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
20
Tryo
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 20 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
21
Tryo
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
22
One Night of Queen
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 22 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
25
Le Plus Grand Cabaret Du Monde
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 25 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
27
One Night of Queen
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
03
Ines Reg
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 03 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
03
Holiday on Ice
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 03 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Born In 90
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
09
Stromae
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 09 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
10
Stromae
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 10 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
16
Redouane Bougheraba
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
16
Irish Celtic
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
23
Veronique Sanson
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 23 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
23
Irish Celtic
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 23 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
24
Veronique Sanson
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 24 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
26
Stars 80 - Encore !
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 26 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Messmer
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
17
Kev Adams
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Mon 17 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Kev Adams
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Kev Adams
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
20
Stars 80
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 20 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Stars 80
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
May
06
Jeff Panacloc Adventure
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 06 May 2023
Tickets information
Oct
13
Black M
Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 13 October 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris's social media, here are Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris's Facebook page, Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris's Twitter account, Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris's YouTube channel, and Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Palais des Sports - Dome de Paris.

Next artists