All information you need
to buy your Shen Yun tickets

Shen Yun Tickets

Shen Yun Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming shows with Shen Yun. Choose below the show that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 64 Shen Yun upcoming shows in our database in venues such as Theater Am Potsdamer Platz, New Theatre Oxford, L'amphitheatre, Palais Des Congres De Tours or Palais Des Congres Paris.

Upcoming events
Dec
28
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 28 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
29
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 29 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
30
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 30 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
31
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 31 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
01
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 01 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
04
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 04 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
05
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 05 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
06
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 06 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
07
Shen Yun
Theater Am Potsdamer Platz
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 07 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
14
Shen Yun
New Theatre Oxford
Oxford (
United Kingdom)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
15
Shen Yun
New Theatre Oxford
Oxford (
United Kingdom)
Sun 15 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
04
Shen Yun
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Sat 04 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
05
Shen Yun
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Sun 05 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
06
Shen Yun
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Mon 06 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
07
Shen Yun
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Tue 07 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
08
Shen Yun
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Wed 08 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
09
Shen Yun
L'amphitheatre
Lyon (
France)
Thu 09 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
11
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres De Tours
Tours (
France)
Sat 11 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
12
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres De Tours
Tours (
France)
Sun 12 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
14
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Tue 14 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
15
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 15 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
16
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
17
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 17 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
19
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 19 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
21
Shen Yun
Cité des Congrès Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Tue 21 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
22
Shen Yun
Cité des Congrès Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Wed 22 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
24
Shen Yun
Grand Theatre de Provence
Aix-en-Provence (
France)
Fri 24 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
25
Shen Yun
Grand Theatre de Provence
Aix-en-Provence (
France)
Sat 25 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
26
Shen Yun
Grand Theatre de Provence
Aix-en-Provence (
France)
Sun 26 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
27
Shen Yun
Grand Theatre de Provence
Aix-en-Provence (
France)
Mon 27 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
28
Shen Yun
Grand Theatre de Provence
Aix-en-Provence (
France)
Tue 28 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
01
Shen Yun
Grand Theatre de Provence
Aix-en-Provence (
France)
Wed 01 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Shen Yun
Ottawa National Arts Centre
Ottawa (
Canada)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
Shen Yun
Ottawa National Arts Centre
Ottawa (
Canada)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
19
Shen Yun
Ottawa National Arts Centre
Ottawa (
Canada)
Sun 19 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
21
Shen Yun
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton (
Canada)
Tue 21 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
22
Shen Yun
FirstOntario Concert Hall
Hamilton (
Canada)
Wed 22 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
03
Shen Yun
Cité des Congrès Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Mon 03 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
04
Shen Yun
Cité des Congrès Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Tue 04 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
05
Shen Yun
Cité des Congrès Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Wed 05 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
14
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 14 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
16
Shen Yun
Corum
Montpellier (
France)
Sun 16 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
16
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sun 16 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
17
Shen Yun
Corum
Montpellier (
France)
Mon 17 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Shen Yun
Corum
Montpellier (
France)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Shen Yun
Corum
Montpellier (
France)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
20
Shen Yun
Corum
Montpellier (
France)
Thu 20 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
20
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Thu 20 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Shen Yun
Corum
Montpellier (
France)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
22
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Eventim Apollo
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
24
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres De Tours
Tours (
France)
Mon 24 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
25
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres De Tours
Tours (
France)
Tue 25 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
26
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Wed 26 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
27
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 27 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
28
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 28 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
29
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 29 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
30
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Sun 30 April 2023
Tickets information
May
04
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Thu 04 May 2023
Tickets information
May
05
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Fri 05 May 2023
Tickets information
May
06
Shen Yun
Palais Des Congres Paris
Paris (
France)
Sat 06 May 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Shen Yun's social media, here are Shen Yun's Facebook page, Shen Yun's Twitter account, Shen Yun's Instagram, Shen Yun's Spotify, and Shen Yun's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Shen Yun.

Next venues