All information you need
to buy your Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds tickets

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds Tickets

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 30 Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Rudolf Weber-Arena, Ziggo Dome, Uber Arena, Uber Eats Music Hall or Oslo Spektrum.

Upcoming concerts
Sep
24
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Wild God Tour
Rudolf Weber-Arena
Oberhausen (
Germany)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Wild God Tour
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Uber Eats Music Hall
Berlin (
Germany)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
02
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Oslo Spektrum
Oslo (
Norway)
Wed 02 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
06
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Sun 06 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Wild God Tour
Barclays Arena
Hamburg (
Germany)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Atlas Arena
Lodz (
Poland)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
O2 Arena Prague
Prague (
Czech Republic)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Wild God Tour
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
20
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Mediolanum Forum
Milan (
Italy)
Sun 20 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
22
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Tue 22 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona (
Spain)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
27
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Sun 27 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
30
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Wed 30 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
05
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Manchester AO Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Tue 05 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Utilita Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
12
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 12 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Resorts World Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds's social media, here are Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds's Facebook page, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds's Twitter account, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds's Instagram, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds's Spotify, and Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

Next venues
Some Other Artists