All information you need
to buy your La Laiterie tickets

La Laiterie Tickets

La Laiterie Tickets

Venue: La Laiterie
Inauguration date: 1994
Capacity: 1,300
City: Strasbourg (
France)
Address: 13 rue du Hohwald, Strasbourg, France
101 upcoming events at La Laiterie on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at La Laiterie (Strasbourg, France). This venue can host up to 1,300 people and was inaugurated in 1994, 26 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 101 upcoming events at La Laiterie in our database with artists such as Prime, Peter Hook and The Light, Acid Arab, The Pineapple Thief, Berywam.

Hotels and Airbnbs near La Laiterie. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near La Laiterie.
Upcoming Events
Oct
09
Berywam
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 09 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
10
47 Ter
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 10 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
17
Shawn James
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 17 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
19
Hang Massive
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Mon 19 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
22
Yelle
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 22 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
24
Royal Republic Club Majesty Tour
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 24 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
27
Paul Personne
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 27 October 2020
Tickets information
Oct
28
The Groove Sessions Live
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 28 October 2020
Tickets information
Nov
03
IZIA
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 03 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
04
Kokoroko
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 04 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
06
Status Quo
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 06 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
13
The Bloody Beetroots - Danger
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 13 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
16
Tindersticks
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Mon 16 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
19
4Keus
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 19 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
20
Rone
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 20 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
25
Superbus
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 25 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
28
Tsew The Kid
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 28 November 2020
Tickets information
Nov
29
Magma
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 29 November 2020
Tickets information
Dec
04
Dooz Kawa
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 04 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
04
La Phaze
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 04 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
09
Hatik
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 09 December 2020
Tickets information
Dec
24
Acid Arab
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 24 December 2020
Tickets information
Jan
21
Josman
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 21 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
27
Leto
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 27 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
28
Igorrr
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 28 January 2021
Tickets information
Jan
29
Ben l'Oncle Soul
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 29 January 2021
Tickets information
Feb
04
Lous and the Yakuza
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 04 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
05
Suzane
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 05 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
06
Alkpote
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 06 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
25
AaRON
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 25 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
27
Yasiin Bey
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 27 February 2021
Tickets information
Feb
28
The Dead Daisies
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 28 February 2021
Tickets information
Mar
04
Sebastien Tellier
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 04 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
05
Mark Lanegan Band
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 05 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
05
Rodolphe Burger
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 05 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
10
Tricky
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 10 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
12
Acid Arab
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 12 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
13
Tayc
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 13 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
13
Barry Moore
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 13 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
17
Trust
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 17 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
18
Maceo Parker
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 18 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
19
Les Négresses Vertes
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 19 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
20
Niro
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 20 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
20
Psykup
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 20 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
24
Kid Francescoli
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 24 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
25
Fakear
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 25 March 2021
Tickets information
Mar
26
Eisbrecher
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 26 March 2021
Tickets information
Apr
01
Gael Faye
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
Kalash
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
Giant Rooks
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
The Dead South
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Panda Dub
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Metronomy
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
John Butler Solo
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Arno
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Richie Kotzen
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
29
Caravan Palace
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 29 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Dionysos
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Nova Twins
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
13
Joe Satriani
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 13 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Morcheeba
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Nova Twins
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
Svinkels
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Peter Hook and The Light
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
The Rumjacks
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Deathstars
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
1000mods
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
Prime
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
Front 242
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
Seasick Steve
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
While She Sleeps
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Sum 41
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
Sum 41
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Rose Tattoo
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Yann Tiersen
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
15
Oldelaf
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 15 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
28
The Pineapple Thief
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 28 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
29
Fritz Kalkbrenner
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 29 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Gauvain Sers
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
11
New Model Army
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 11 November 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in La Laiterie's social media, here are La Laiterie's Facebook page, La Laiterie's Twitter account, La Laiterie's Instagram, and La Laiterie's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by La Laiterie.

Next artists