All information you need
to buy your La Laiterie tickets

La Laiterie Tickets

La Laiterie Tickets

Venue: La Laiterie
Inauguration date: 1994
Capacity: 1,300
City: Strasbourg (
France)
Address: 13 rue du Hohwald, Strasbourg, France
84 upcoming events at La Laiterie on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at La Laiterie (Strasbourg, France). This venue can host up to 1,300 people and was inaugurated in 1994, 28 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 84 upcoming events at La Laiterie in our database with artists such as Kodaline, Yann Tiersen, Dub Inc, Lewis Ofman, Seun Kuti.

Upcoming Events
Oct
05
Kodaline
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Yann Tiersen - Quinquis
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Dub Inc
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
Lewis Ofman
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
Seun Kuti - Egypt 80
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
13
Cult Of Luna - Caspian - Holy Fawn
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 13 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Chris Garneau
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Agnostic Front
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Vitalic
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Bernard Mabille Dans Miracule !
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Perturbator
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Marie-Flore
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
20
Les Fatals Picards
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 20 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
Luv Resval
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
The Bobby Lees
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Milky Chance
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
23
Bernard Mabille Dans Miracule !
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 23 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
24
Paradise Lost
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Mon 24 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
27
Wet Leg
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 27 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Lucky Chops
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
28
Bass Drum of Death
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 28 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Blue Oyster Cult
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Papooz
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Tiakola
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
02
November Ultra
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 02 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
02
Laeti
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 02 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Trust
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Nej
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
06
Ibeyi
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 06 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
08
Royal Republic Club Majesty Tour
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 08 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Lordi
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Oscar Anton
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
11
New Model Army
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 11 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Ziak
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
12
Gaelle Buswel
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 12 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
13
Ho99o9
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 13 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
13
Bernard Mabille Dans Miracule !
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 13 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Charlie Winston
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Heather Nova 'Acoustic Tour'
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Danakil 'les 20 Ans
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
At The Gates - Imminence - In Flames - Orbit Culture
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Ayron Jones
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Fishbach
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Salut C'est Cool
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
A.A. Williams
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
27
Izia
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 27 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
01
Kreator
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 01 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
Hilight Tribe
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
Ibrahim Maalouf
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
05
Peter Doherty - Frederic Lo
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Mon 05 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
07
Tiken Jah Fakoly
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 07 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Suzane
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
She Past Away
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
14
Kalash
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
15
Les Frangines
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 15 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
16
Kikesa
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 16 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
13
Prime
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 13 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
14
Lorenzo
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
15
Annisokay - Electric Callboy
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sun 15 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
20
Skip The Use
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 20 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
21
Joachim Pastor
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 21 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
26
Miel De Montagne
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 26 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
27
Jazzy Bazz
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 27 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
28
Tairo - The Family Band
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 28 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
03
Hyphen Hyphen
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 03 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
04
Front 242
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 04 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
06
Beast In Black
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Mon 06 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
08
Tarja Turunen Raw Tour 2022
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 08 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
10
Jeanne Added
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 10 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
11
The Murder Capital
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 11 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
18
Bad Omens
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 18 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
23
Pomme
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 23 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
24
Soolking
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 24 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
02
Mezerg
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 02 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
03
Adé
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 03 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
08
In Extremo
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 08 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
09
Aurélie Saada
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 09 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
25
Oomph
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 25 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
29
Mademoiselle K
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 29 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
14
Cannibal Corpse - Dark Funeral
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Fri 14 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Youv Dee
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
27
Eisbrecher
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Thu 27 April 2023
Tickets information
May
17
Bertrand Belin tambour Vision
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 17 May 2023
Tickets information
May
24
Joe Satriani
La Laiterie
Strasbourg (
France)
Wed 24 May 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in La Laiterie's social media, here are La Laiterie's Facebook page, La Laiterie's Twitter account, La Laiterie's Instagram, and La Laiterie's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by La Laiterie.

Next artists