All information you need
to buy your Ziggo Dome tickets

Ziggo Dome Tickets

Ziggo Dome Tickets

Venue: Ziggo Dome
Inauguration date: 2012
Capacity: 17,000
City: Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Address: De Passage 100, Amsterdam, Netherlands
53 upcoming events at Ziggo Dome on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Ziggo Dome (Amsterdam, Netherlands). This venue can host up to 17,000 people and was inaugurated in 2012, 10 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 53 upcoming events at Ziggo Dome in our database with artists such as Dolly Dots, Blackpink, Andre Rieu, Justin Bieber, Robbie Williams.

Upcoming Events
Dec
14
Symphonica In Rosso - Dolly Dots
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 14 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
22
Blackpink
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 22 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
31
Verknipt X Free Your Mind New Years Eve
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 31 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
07
Andre Rieu
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 07 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
11
Justin Bieber Justice World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 11 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
13
Justin Bieber
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 13 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
14
Justin Bieber
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
28
Robbie Williams
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 28 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
29
Robbie Williams
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 29 January 2023
Tickets information
Jan
30
Robbie Williams
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 30 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
10
ATEEZ World Tour - The Fellowship: Break The Wall Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 10 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
13
Robbie Williams
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 13 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
16
Eros Ramazzotti
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 16 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
17
Dropkick Murphys
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 17 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
23
Lizzo
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 23 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
24
Bring Me The Horizon
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 24 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
25
Lewis Capaldi
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 25 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
27
Maneskin
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 27 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
01
George Ezra
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 01 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
22
Michael Bublé - Higher Tour 2023
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 22 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
04
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 04 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
06
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 06 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
07
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 07 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
13
Stromae - Multitude Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 13 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
14
Stromae - Multitude Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 14 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Stromae - Multitude Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
May
03
Sabaton - The Tour To End All Tours 2022
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 03 May 2023
Tickets information
May
05
Arctic Monkeys
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 05 May 2023
Tickets information
May
06
Arctic Monkeys
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 06 May 2023
Tickets information
May
09
Sam Smith - Gloria The Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 09 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Roger Waters
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Depeche Mode
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
18
Depeche Mode
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 18 May 2023
Tickets information
May
26
Angele
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 26 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Peter Gabriel
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
10
Hans Zimmer
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 10 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
11
Hans Zimmer
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 11 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
13
Slipknot - The End, So Far World Tour 2023
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 13 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
11
Iron Maiden
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 11 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
15
Shawn Mendes
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 15 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
16
Shawn Mendes
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 16 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
26
Celine Dion - Courage World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 26 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
27
Celine Dion - Courage World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 27 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
29
Celine Dion - Courage World Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 29 August 2023
Tickets information
Sep
26
Celine Dion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 26 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
27
Celine Dion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 27 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
29
Celine Dion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 29 September 2023
Tickets information
Oct
08
Blink 182 - Tour 2023
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 08 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
13
Danny Vera
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 13 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
15
Louis Tomlinson - Faith In The Future 2023 Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 15 October 2023
Tickets information
Oct
29
Hauser - Rebel With A Cello
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 29 October 2023
Tickets information
Nov
22
Stromae - Multitude Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 22 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
23
Stromae - Multitude Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 23 November 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Ziggo Dome's social media, here are Ziggo Dome's Facebook page, Ziggo Dome's Twitter account, Ziggo Dome's Instagram, Ziggo Dome's YouTube channel, and Ziggo Dome's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Ziggo Dome.

Next artists