All information you need
to buy your Ziggo Dome tickets

Ziggo Dome Tickets

Ziggo Dome Tickets

Venue: Ziggo Dome
Inauguration date: 2012
Capacity: 17,000
City: Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Address: De Passage 100, Amsterdam, Netherlands
85 upcoming events at Ziggo Dome on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Ziggo Dome (Amsterdam, Netherlands). This venue can host up to 17,000 people and was inaugurated in 2012, 12 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 85 upcoming events at Ziggo Dome in our database with artists such as Troye Sivan, Avenged Sevenfold, Lenny Kravitz, Tom Odell, Megan Thee Stallion.

Upcoming Events
Jun
20
Troye Sivan
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 20 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
24
Avenged Sevenfold
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 24 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
27
Tafkalmania
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 27 June 2024
Tickets information
Jun
28
Tafkalmania
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 28 June 2024
Tickets information
Jul
01
Lenny Kravitz
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 01 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
02
Tom Odell
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 02 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
10
Megan Thee Stallion
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 10 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
19
Stevie Nicks
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 19 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
11
Diana Ross
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 11 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Justin Timberlake
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Justin Timberlake
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
19
Justin Timberlake
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 19 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
24
Noah Kahan
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 24 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
31
The Teskey Brothers
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 31 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
03
Morgan Wallen
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 03 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
Danny Vera
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
11
Trevor Noah
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 11 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Tino Martin
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
20
The Analogues
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 20 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
21
Aventura
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 21 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
27
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 27 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
01
Melanie Martinez - The Trilogy Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 01 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
03
Jonas Brothers
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 03 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
10
Janet Jackson
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 10 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Boef
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Tomorrowland Presents Our Story
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
28
Cigarettes After Sex
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Mon 28 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
29
Deep Purple
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 29 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
31
Il Divo
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 31 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
The Analogues
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
03
London Grammar
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 03 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Goldband
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Goldband
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
14
Avond Van De Filmmuziek 2024
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 14 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Avond Van De Filmmuziek
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Avond Van De Filmmuziek
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
17
Avond Van De Filmmuziek
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 17 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
24
Childish Gambino
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 24 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
26
Kygo
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 26 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
28
Jonna Fraser
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 28 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
29
Ub40
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 29 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Davido
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
05
Slipknot
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 05 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
06
Within Temptation - Bleed Out 2024 Tour
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 06 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
07
The Script
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 07 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
12
Het Grote Songfestivalfeest
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Thu 12 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
13
Muziekfeest Van Het Jaar
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Fri 13 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
14
Muziekfeest Van Het Jaar
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 14 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
15
A Tribute To Abba - A*fever
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 15 December 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Ziggo Dome's social media, here are Ziggo Dome's Facebook page, Ziggo Dome's Twitter account, Ziggo Dome's Instagram, Ziggo Dome's YouTube channel, and Ziggo Dome's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Ziggo Dome.

Next artists