All information you need
to buy your Garage Saarbrücken tickets

Garage Saarbrücken Tickets

Garage Saarbrücken Tickets

Venue: Garage Saarbrücken
City: Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Address: Bleichstrasse 11-15, 66111 Saarbrücken, Germany
27 upcoming events at Garage Saarbrücken on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Garage Saarbrücken (Saarbrücken, Germany). . Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 27 upcoming events at Garage Saarbrücken in our database with artists such as Mad Caddies, Baroness, Dragonforce, Mehnersmoos, Masud Akbarzadeh.

Upcoming Events
Jul
31
Mad Caddies
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
05
Baroness
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Mon 05 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
06
Dragonforce
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Tue 06 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
06
Mehnersmoos
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 06 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
12
Masud Akbarzadeh - Geisha
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Thu 12 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Lx and Maxwell - Obststand Iii Tour 2024
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Battle Beast
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
09
Oomph
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Wed 09 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Mo-Torres
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
23
Lars Amend
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Wed 23 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Guano Apes
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Danko Jones
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
05
Accept
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Tue 05 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
Dekker
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Ikke Hüftgold
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
In Extremo - Winter Tour 2024
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Heavysaurus - Pommesgabel Tour 2024
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
27
Eisbrecher
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Wed 27 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Marsimoto
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
18
Farid Bang X Capo X Bobby Vandamme X Skandal - Goodfellas Tour 2024
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Wed 18 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
17
Emil Bulls
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 17 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
21
Bülent Ceylan
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Tue 21 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
09
VNV Nation
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Sun 09 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
18
Thundermother
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Tue 18 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
21
dArtagnan
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 21 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
28
Alain Frei - Alles Neu
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 28 March 2025
Tickets information
Oct
24
Mono Inc.
Garage Saarbrücken
Saarbrücken (
Germany)
Fri 24 October 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Garage Saarbrücken's social media, here are Garage Saarbrücken's Facebook page, Garage Saarbrücken's Twitter account, Garage Saarbrücken's Instagram, and Garage Saarbrücken's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Garage Saarbrücken.

Next artists