All information you need
to buy your Le Trianon tickets

Le Trianon Tickets

Le Trianon Tickets

Venue: Le Trianon
Inauguration date: 1894
Capacity: 1,100
City: Paris (
France)
Address: 80, boulevard Rochechouart, Paris, France
58 upcoming events at Le Trianon on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Le Trianon (Paris, France). This venue can host up to 1,100 people and was inaugurated in 1894, 129 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 58 upcoming events at Le Trianon in our database with artists such as Laura Cahen, Fever 333, Lee Fields, Katatonia, Solstafir.

Upcoming Events
Feb
09
Laura Cahen
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 09 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
09
Laura Cahen
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 09 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
16
Fever 333
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
17
Lee Fields and The Expressions
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 17 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
19
Katatonia - Solstafir
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 19 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
21
Tony Parker le Podcast - Pomme
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Tue 21 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
22
The Black Angels
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 22 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
23
Eden
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 23 February 2023
Tickets information
Feb
25
Pierre Thevenoux
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 25 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
04
Rebellion Tour : Madball
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 04 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
08
Fakear
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 08 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
10
Arnaud Tsamere
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 10 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
11
Arnaud Tsamere
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 11 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
15
Tiken Jah Fakoly
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 15 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
16
Canine
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 16 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
18
Jean-Claude Naimro
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 18 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
19
Andre Manoukian - Anouch
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 19 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
26
Yanns
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 26 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
27
Arthur H
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Mon 27 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
28
Aldous Harding
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Tue 28 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
29
Benny Sings
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 29 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
Johan Papaconstantino
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
31
Berengere Krief
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 31 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
01
Berengere Krief
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 01 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
02
Jeff Goldblum and The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 02 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
11
Théophile Alexandre - Quatuor Zaïde
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Tue 11 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
12
Nuit Incolore
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 12 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
13
Johan Papaconstantino
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 13 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
14
Birdy
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 14 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Altin Gun
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
16
Altin Gun
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 16 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Zaho De Sagazan
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Mathias Malzieu - Daria Nelson
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Ryan Adams
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
23
Bill Callahan
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 23 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
26
Vincent Peirani - Ballaké Sissoko - Vincent Ségal - Emile Parisien
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 26 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
27
Monsieur Nov
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 27 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
28
Franjo
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 28 April 2023
Tickets information
May
03
Maisie Peters
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 03 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Voyou
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
23
Wax Tailor
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Tue 23 May 2023
Tickets information
May
31
Eliades Ochoa
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 31 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
01
Laura Felpin
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 01 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Laura Felpin
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
03
Laura Felpin
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 03 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Darkside
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
11
Le Tigre
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sun 11 June 2023
Tickets information
Oct
07
Alceu Valenca
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 07 October 2023
Tickets information
Nov
10
Faada Freddy
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 10 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
25
Miel De Montagne
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 25 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
27
Florent Marchet
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Mon 27 November 2023
Tickets information
Nov
29
Ben l'Oncle Soul
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Wed 29 November 2023
Tickets information
Dec
01
Ludwig Von 88
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Fri 01 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
02
Ludwig Von 88
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 02 December 2023
Tickets information
Dec
09
Airnadette
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 09 December 2023
Tickets information
Jan
20
GuiHome
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Sat 20 January 2024
Tickets information
Apr
04
Canine
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 04 April 2024
Tickets information
Apr
18
Terrenoire
Le Trianon
Paris (
France)
Thu 18 April 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Le Trianon's social media, here are Le Trianon's Facebook page, Le Trianon's Twitter account, Le Trianon's Instagram, and Le Trianon's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Le Trianon.

Next artists