All information you need
to buy your Rockhal tickets

Rockhal Tickets

Rockhal Tickets

Venue: Rockhal
Inauguration date: 2005
Capacity: 6,500
City: Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Address: 5 Avenue du Rock'n'Roll, 4083 Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
87 upcoming events at Rockhal on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Rockhal (Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg). This venue can host up to 6,500 people and was inaugurated in 2005, 16 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 87 upcoming events at Rockhal in our database with artists such as Le Lac Des Cygnes, Typh Barrow, Gianna Nannini, Nightwish, Semino Rossi.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Rockhal. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Rockhal.
Upcoming Events
May
08
Le Lac Des Cygnes
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
12
Typh Barrow
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 12 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Gianna Nannini
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Nightwish
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Semino Rossi
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Jojo Mayer and Nerve
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Helloween
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Les Ogres De Barback
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
GuiHome
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Gims
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
Maluma
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Simple Minds
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Gorillaz
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Black Pumas
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Agnes Obel
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
12
Amon Amarth
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 12 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
14
Woodkid
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 14 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
Alicia Keys
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Sep
16
Van der Graaf Generator
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 16 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
20
Amenra - Envy - Jo Quail
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 20 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Tryo
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
23
Steven Wilson
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 23 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
Within Temptation - Evanescence
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Dadju
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
06
Suzane
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 06 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
09
Biffy Clyro
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 09 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
16
Dub Inc
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 16 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
24
OneRepublic
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 24 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
25
Brass Against
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 25 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
26
Deep Purple
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 26 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
30
A Night Of Queen
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 30 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
03
Perturbator - Health - Author - Punisher
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 03 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Ben Mazué
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
04
Brit Floyd
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 04 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
05
Le Lac Des Cygnes
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 05 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Royal Republic
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Yungblud
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Clara Luciani
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
16
Wardruna
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 16 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
17
Simply Red
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 17 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
22
Benjamin Biolay
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 22 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
24
Nightwish - Turmion Kätilöt - Amorphis
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 24 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
26
Meshuggah
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 26 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Vitaa - Slimane
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
30
Sepultura
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 30 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
04
Kontra K
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 04 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
07
Kyan Khojandi
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 07 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
Ghostemane
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
ERA
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
12
Casse Noisette
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 12 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
16
Gael Faye
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 16 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
18
Arno
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 18 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
18
Véronic DiCaire
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 18 December 2021
Tickets information
Jan
15
Carmina Burana
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sat 15 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
21
Julien Doré
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 21 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
27
Lonepsi
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 27 January 2022
Tickets information
Feb
01
Deathstars
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 01 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
06
Alban Ivanov
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 06 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
08
Jaga Jazzist
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 08 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
16
The Bootleg Beatles
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 16 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
04
Amy Macdonald
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 04 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
06
Asaf Avidan and Band
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 06 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
22
Scooter
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 22 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
24
Evanescence - Temptation
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 24 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
29
Sting
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 29 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Texas
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Conception
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Helloween - Hammerfall
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
19
Pentatonix
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 19 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
29
Le Lac Des Cygnes
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 29 April 2022
Tickets information
May
20
Zucchero
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
23
Jojo Mayer - Nerve
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Therapy?
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
07
The Offspring
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Tue 07 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Judas Priest
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Bury Tomorrow - August Burns Red
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette (
Luxembourg)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Rockhal's social media, here are Rockhal's Facebook page, Rockhal's Twitter account, Rockhal's Instagram, and Rockhal's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Rockhal.

Next artists