All information you need
to buy your Luidji tickets

Luidji Tickets

Luidji Tickets

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Luidji. Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 14 Luidji upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Theatre De Verdure Nice, Zenith Toulouse, Arkea Arena, Zenith Montpellier or Zenith Lille.

Upcoming concerts
Aug
13
Luidji
Theatre De Verdure Nice
Nice (
France)
Tue 13 August 2024
Tickets information
Oct
11
Luidji
Theatre De Verdure Nice
Nice (
France)
Fri 11 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
17
Luidji - Tristesse Business : Saison 00
Zenith Toulouse
Toulouse (
France)
Thu 17 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
18
Luidji
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Fri 18 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Luidji
Zenith Montpellier
Montpellier (
France)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
24
Luidji
Zenith Lille
Lille (
France)
Thu 24 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
25
Luidji
Le Liberte
Rennes (
France)
Fri 25 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
26
Luidji
Zenith Nantes
Nantes (
France)
Sat 26 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Luidji
Le Dome
Marseille (
France)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
08
Luidji
Zenith d'Auvergne
Cournon-d'Auvergne (
France)
Fri 08 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
09
Luidji
Zenith Strasbourg
Strasbourg (
France)
Sat 09 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
16
Luidji
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Sat 16 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
20
Luidji
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Wed 20 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
22
Luidji
Geneva Arena
Le Grand-Saconnex (
Switzerland)
Fri 22 November 2024
Tickets information
Upcoming Festivals
Dour Festival 2024
Dour
Dour (
Belgium)
17 July to 22 July 2024
Tickets information
Les Escales Saint-Nazaire 2024
Île du Petit Maroc
Saint-Nazaire (
France)
19 July to 21 July 2024
Tickets information
Golden Coast Festival 2024
Aéroport de Dijon
Dijon (
France)
13 September to 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
eventim
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
digitick
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Luidji's social media, here are Luidji's Facebook page, Luidji's Twitter account, Luidji's Instagram, Luidji's YouTube channel, Luidji's Spotify, and Luidji's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Luidji.

Next venues
Some Other Artists