All information you need
to buy your Shawn Mendes tickets

Shawn Mendes Tickets

Shawn Mendes Tickets

Birthdate: 08 August 1998
Birthplace: Toronto (
Canada)

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Shawn Mendes, artist who was born on 08 August 1998 in Toronto (Canada). Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 67 Shawn Mendes upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Moda Center, Climate Pledge Arena, Golden 1 Center, Rogers Arena or Xcel Energy Center.

Upcoming concerts
Jun
27
Shawn Mendes - Dermot Kennedy
Moda Center
Portland (
USA)
Mon 27 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Shawn Mendes
Climate Pledge Arena
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Shawn Mendes
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento (
USA)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Shawn Mendes
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Shawn Mendes
Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul (
USA)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
Shawn Mendes
Allstate Arena
Rosemont (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
Shawn Mendes
Enterprise Center
St Louis (
USA)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
20
Shawn Mendes
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh (
USA)
Wed 20 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
Shawn Mendes
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
Shawn Mendes
Capital One Arena
Washington (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Shawn Mendes
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Shawn Mendes
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
Shawn Mendes
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
Shawn Mendes
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
05
Shawn Mendes - Dermot Kennedy
TD Garden
Boston (
USA)
Fri 05 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
06
Shawn Mendes - Dermot Kennedy
TD Garden
Boston (
USA)
Sat 06 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
15
Shawn Mendes
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Mon 15 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
16
Shawn Mendes
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 16 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
19
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center
Brooklyn (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
20
Shawn Mendes
Barclays Center
Brooklyn (
USA)
Sat 20 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Shawn Mendes
Gila River Arena
Glendale (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Shawn Mendes
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Shawn Mendes
Staples Center
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
Shawn Mendes - Tate Mcrae
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas (
USA)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Shawn Mendes
Oakland Arena
Oakland (
USA)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Shawn Mendes
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Shawn Mendes
Ball Arena
Denver (
USA)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
29
Shawn Mendes
Don Haskins Center
El Paso (
USA)
Thu 29 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
03
Shawn Mendes
Moody Center ATX
Austin (
USA)
Mon 03 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
08
Shawn Mendes
FTX Arena
Miami (
USA)
Sat 08 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
11
Shawn Mendes
Amalie Arena
Tampa (
USA)
Tue 11 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
12
Shawn Mendes
Amway Center
Orlando (
USA)
Wed 12 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Shawn Mendes
State Farm Arena
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
18
Shawn Mendes - Tate Mcrae
Schottenstein Center
Columbus (
USA)
Tue 18 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
19
Shawn Mendes
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville (
USA)
Wed 19 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
21
Shawn Mendes
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids (
USA)
Fri 21 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
22
Shawn Mendes
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 22 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
24
Shawn Mendes
Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Indianapolis (
USA)
Mon 24 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
26
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center
Newark (
USA)
Wed 26 October 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Shawn Mendes
Unipol Arena
Bologna (
Italy)
Wed 31 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
01
Shawn Mendes
Mediolanum Forum
Milan (
Italy)
Thu 01 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
03
Shawn Mendes
Arkea Arena
Bordeaux (
France)
Sat 03 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Shawn Mendes
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
07
Shawn Mendes
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Wed 07 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
09
Shawn Mendes
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona (
Spain)
Fri 09 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
11
Shawn Mendes
Bizkaia Arena
Barakaldo (
Spain)
Sun 11 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
11
Shawn Mendes
BEC Bilbao Exhibition Centre
Bilbao (
Spain)
Sun 11 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
14
Shawn Mendes
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Wed 14 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
22
Shawn Mendes
O2 Arena Prague
Prague (
Czech Republic)
Thu 22 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
25
Shawn Mendes
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna (
Austria)
Sun 25 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
27
Shawn Mendes
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Tue 27 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
29
Shawn Mendes
Paris La Defense Arena
Paris (
France)
Thu 29 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
03
Shawn Mendes
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Mon 03 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
05
Shawn Mendes
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 05 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
06
Shawn Mendes
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Thu 06 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
11
Shawn Mendes
Aviici Arena
Stockholm (
Sweden)
Tue 11 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
13
Shawn Mendes
Royal Arena
Copenhagen (
Denmark)
Thu 13 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
15
Shawn Mendes
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sat 15 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
16
Shawn Mendes
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Sun 16 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
18
Shawn Mendes
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Tue 18 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
19
Shawn Mendes
Telenor Arena
Fornebu (
Norway)
Wed 19 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
22
Shawn Mendes - Wonder: The World Tour
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Sat 22 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
25
Shawn Mendes - Wonder: The World Tour
Resorts World Arena
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 25 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
26
Shawn Mendes
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Wed 26 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
28
Shawn Mendes
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Fri 28 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
01
Shawn Mendes - Wonder: The World Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 01 August 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Shawn Mendes's social media, here are Shawn Mendes's Facebook page, Shawn Mendes's Twitter account, Shawn Mendes's Instagram, Shawn Mendes's Snapchat, Shawn Mendes's YouTube channel, Shawn Mendes's Spotify, Shawn Mendes's Deezer, and Shawn Mendes's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Shawn Mendes.

Next venues
Some Other Artists