All information you need
to buy your Dua Lipa tickets

Dua Lipa Tickets

Dua Lipa Tickets

Birthdate: 22 August 1995
Birthplace: London (
United Kingdom)

On this page you will find upcoming concerts with Dua Lipa, artist who was born on 22 August 1995 in London (United Kingdom). Choose below the concert that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 59 Dua Lipa upcoming concerts in our database in venues such as Madison Square Garden, Olympiahalle Munchen, FTX Arena, Amway Center or State Farm Arena.

Upcoming concerts
Dec
10
Z100's Jingle Ball: Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa, Jonas Brothers, Doja Cat
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Fri 10 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
31
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Fri 31 December 2021
Tickets information
Feb
09
Dua Lipa
FTX Arena
Miami (
USA)
Wed 09 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
11
Dua Lipa
Amway Center
Orlando (
USA)
Fri 11 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
12
Dua Lipa
State Farm Arena
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 12 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
14
Dua Lipa
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville (
USA)
Mon 14 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
18
Dua Lipa - Caroline Polachek - Lolo Zouaï
TD Garden
Boston (
USA)
Fri 18 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
19
Dua Lipa
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 19 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
22
Dua Lipa
Centre Bell
Montreal (
Canada)
Tue 22 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
23
Dua Lipa
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto (
Canada)
Wed 23 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
25
Dua Lipa
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 25 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
01
Dua Lipa
Madison Square Garden
Manhattan (
USA)
Tue 01 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
02
Dua Lipa
Capital One Arena
Washington (
USA)
Wed 02 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
04
Dua Lipa
Prudential Center
Newark (
USA)
Fri 04 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
08
Dua Lipa
Target Center
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 08 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
09
Dua Lipa
United Center
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 09 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
13
Dua Lipa
American Airlines Center
Dallas (
USA)
Sun 13 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
15
Dua Lipa
Ball Arena
Denver (
USA)
Tue 15 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
17
Dua Lipa
BOK Center
Tulsa (
USA)
Thu 17 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
22
Dua Lipa
The Forum Los Angeles
Inglewood (
USA)
Tue 22 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
23
Dua Lipa
The Forum Los Angeles
Inglewood (
USA)
Wed 23 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
25
Dua Lipa
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas (
USA)
Fri 25 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
01
Dua Lipa
Rogers Arena
Vancouver (
Canada)
Fri 01 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Dua Lipa
Manchester Arena
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Dua Lipa
Utilita Arena Birmingham
Birmingham (
United Kingdom)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Dua Lipa
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
18
Dua Lipa
First Direct Arena
Leeds (
United Kingdom)
Mon 18 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
20
Dua Lipa
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 20 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
21
Dua Lipa
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 21 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
23
Dua Lipa
Utilita Arena Newcastle
Newcastle (
United Kingdom)
Sat 23 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
24
Dua Lipa
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
24
Dua Lipa
Ovo Hydro
Glasgow (
United Kingdom)
Sun 24 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
26
Dua Lipa
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham
Nottingham (
United Kingdom)
Tue 26 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
27
Dua Lipa
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Cardiff (
United Kingdom)
Wed 27 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
29
Dua Lipa
MandS Bank Arena Liverpool
Liverpool (
United Kingdom)
Fri 29 April 2022
Tickets information
May
02
Dua Lipa
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Mon 02 May 2022
Tickets information
May
03
Dua Lipa
The O2 Arena
London (
United Kingdom)
Tue 03 May 2022
Tickets information
May
06
Dua Lipa
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Dua Lipa
Sportpaleis Antwerpen
Antwerp (
Belgium)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
09
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
Barclaycard Arena Hamburg
Hamburg (
Germany)
Mon 09 May 2022
Tickets information
May
10
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 10 May 2022
Tickets information
May
12
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
Lanxess Arena
Cologne (
Germany)
Thu 12 May 2022
Tickets information
May
15
Dua Lipa
Accor Arena
Paris (
France)
Sun 15 May 2022
Tickets information
May
17
Dua Lipa
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Tue 17 May 2022
Tickets information
May
18
Dua Lipa
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam (
Netherlands)
Wed 18 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
Dua Lipa
Hallenstadion
Zurich (
Switzerland)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
22
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich (
Germany)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
23
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
Wiener Stadthalle
Vienna (
Austria)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Dua Lipa
Mediolanum Forum
Milan (
Italy)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
26
Dua Lipa
Mediolanum Forum
Milan (
Italy)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Dua Lipa
Halle Tony Garnier
Lyon (
France)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Dua Lipa
Palau Sant Jordi
Barcelona (
Spain)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Dua Lipa
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia Tour
WiZink Center
Madrid (
Spain)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Dua Lipa
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
06
Dua Lipa
Altice Arena
Lisbon (
Portugal)
Mon 06 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
23
Dua Lipa
Hartwall Arena
Helsinki (
Finland)
Thu 23 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
26
Dua Lipa
Oslo Spektrum
Oslo (
Norway)
Sun 26 June 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Dua Lipa
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Brisbane (
Australia)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Dua Lipa's social media, here are Dua Lipa's Facebook page, Dua Lipa's Twitter account, Dua Lipa's Instagram, Dua Lipa's Snapchat, Dua Lipa's YouTube channel, Dua Lipa's Spotify, Dua Lipa's Deezer, and Dua Lipa's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Dua Lipa.

Next venues
Some Other Artists