All information you need
to buy your 3Arena Dublin tickets

3Arena Dublin Tickets

3Arena Dublin Tickets

Venue: 3Arena Dublin
Inauguration date: 2008
Capacity: 13,000
City: Dublin (
Ireland)
Address: East Link Bridge, Dublin, Ireland
59 upcoming events at 3Arena Dublin on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at 3Arena Dublin (Dublin, Ireland). This venue can host up to 13,000 people and was inaugurated in 2008, 14 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 59 upcoming events at 3Arena Dublin in our database with artists such as Gorillaz, Arcade Fire, Brian Cox, Professor Brian Cox, Isai Rajangam.

Upcoming Events
Aug
17
Gorillaz
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 17 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
Arcade Fire - The We Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
Arcade Fire - The We Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Professor Brian Cox - Horizons
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Professor Brian Cox - Horizons
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
A Journey With Music Maestro Isai Rajangam
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
Machine Head - Amon Amarth
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
Dave Chappelle
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Aslan
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
The Black Crowes
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
26
James Taylor
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 26 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Andrea Bocelli
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Andrea Bocelli
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
29
George Ezra
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 29 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Irelands Future Presents Together We Can
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Swedish House Mafia
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Don Mclean - 50th Anniversary American Pie
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
09
Machine Gun Kelly
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 09 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Bon Iver
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
18
Counting Crows
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 18 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
29
Robbie Williams
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 29 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
30
Robbie Williams
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 30 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
01
Robbie Williams
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 01 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
03
Kevin Bridges
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 03 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Kevin Bridges
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Kevin Bridges
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
06
Kevin Bridges
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 06 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
08
Biffy Clyro
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 08 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
13
Kendrick Lamar
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 13 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
14
Kendrick Lamar
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 14 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Sigur Rós
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Rod Stewart
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Rod Stewart
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
23
Nightwish
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 23 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Sigrid
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Ennio Morricone - The Official Concert Celebration
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
30
Florence and The Machine
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 30 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
01
The Cure
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 01 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
Scooter - God Save The Rave Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
The Vamps
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
05
Placebo
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 05 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
08
Alter Bridge
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 08 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
09
Clannad - The Farewell Show
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 09 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
11
Trixie Mattel - Katya Zamolodchikova
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 11 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
12
Volbeat
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 12 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
14
Dropkick Murphys
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Feb
28
Justin Bieber - Justice World Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 28 February 2023
Tickets information
Mar
02
Justin Bieber - Justice World Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 02 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
08
George Ezra
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 08 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Mcd - District 8 Present Bicep
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
28
Elton John
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 28 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
29
Elton John
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 29 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
Celine Dion
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
31
Celine Dion
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 31 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Andre Rieu and His Johann Strauss Orchestra World Tour 2023
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Jun
10
Ozzy Osbourne
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 10 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
18
Hans Zimmer
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 18 June 2023
Tickets information
Aug
01
Shawn Mendes - Wonder: The World Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 01 August 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in 3Arena Dublin's social media, here are 3Arena Dublin's Facebook page, 3Arena Dublin's Twitter account, 3Arena Dublin's Instagram, and 3Arena Dublin's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by 3Arena Dublin.

Next artists