All information you need
to buy your 3Arena Dublin tickets

3Arena Dublin Tickets

3Arena Dublin Tickets

Venue: 3Arena Dublin
Inauguration date: 2008
Capacity: 13,000
City: Dublin (
Ireland)
Address: East Link Bridge, Dublin, Ireland
91 upcoming events at 3Arena Dublin on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at 3Arena Dublin (Dublin, Ireland). This venue can host up to 13,000 people and was inaugurated in 2008, 14 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 91 upcoming events at 3Arena Dublin in our database with artists such as James Taylor, Simply Red, Dropkick Murphys, The Lumineers, UB40.

Upcoming Events
Jan
25
James Taylor
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 25 January 2022
Tickets information
Feb
02
Simply Red
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 02 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
18
Dropkick Murphys
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 18 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
27
The Lumineers
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 27 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
28
Ub40 Featuring Ali Campbell - Astro
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 28 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
01
Ozzy Osbourne
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 01 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
03
Dave
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 03 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
09
Snoop Dogg
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 09 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
16
Fatboy Slim
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 16 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
17
Burna Boy
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 17 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
18
Sigrid
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 18 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
20
Hans Zimmer
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 20 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
24
Sam Fender
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 24 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
25
John Bishop
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 25 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
27
Counting Crows - Butter Miracle Tour 2022
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 27 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
01
Stormzy
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 01 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
02
Stormzy
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 02 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
5 Seconds of Summer
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Royal Blood
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
12
Little Mix
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 12 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
13
Little Mix
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 13 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Versatile - F*ck Versatile: The Album Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Simple Minds
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
20
Dua Lipa
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 20 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
21
Dua Lipa
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 21 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
23
Stratagem With Alan Partridge Live
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 23 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
24
Stratagem With Alan Partridge Live
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 24 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
29
Bill Bailey - En Route To Normal
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 29 April 2022
Tickets information
May
01
Shawn Mendes
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 01 May 2022
Tickets information
May
03
Anne-Marie
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 03 May 2022
Tickets information
May
06
Tool
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Trevor Noah
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
10
Whitesnake
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 10 May 2022
Tickets information
May
11
Erasure
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 11 May 2022
Tickets information
May
12
Andre Rieu and His Johann Strauss Orchestra World Tour 2022
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 12 May 2022
Tickets information
May
13
Andre Rieu
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 13 May 2022
Tickets information
May
14
Andre Rieu and His Johann Strauss Orchestra World Tour 2022
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 14 May 2022
Tickets information
May
15
Andre Rieu and His Johann Strauss Orchestra World Tour 2022
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 15 May 2022
Tickets information
May
19
David Gray
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 19 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
David Gray
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
David Gray
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
May
26
Rupaul's Drag Race: Werq The World Tour 2022
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Bryan Adams
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Celine Dion
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Celine Dion
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Billie Eilish
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Billie Eilish
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
Yungblud
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
The Script
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
The Script
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
19
Kaleo
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 19 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
20
Elbow
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 20 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Alanis Morissette - Liz Phair
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
Kings of Leon
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
The Thorns
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
The Thorns
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
05
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 05 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
06
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 06 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
08
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 08 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
Cirque Du Soleil
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
Brad Paisley
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
06
Madness
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 06 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Professor Brian Cox - Horizons
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Professor Brian Cox - Horizons
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
A Journey With Music Maestro Isai Rajangam
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
Machine Head - Amon Amarth
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Aslan
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
The Black Crowes
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
26
James Taylor
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 26 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Andrea Bocelli
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Andrea Bocelli
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
06
Swedish House Mafia
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 06 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Don Mclean - 50th Anniversary American Pie
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
16
Bon Iver
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sun 16 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Rod Stewart
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Rod Stewart
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
23
Nightwish
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 23 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Ennio Morricone - The Official Concert Celebration
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
01
The Cure
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Thu 01 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
05
Placebo
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Mon 05 December 2022
Tickets information
Jan
14
Dropkick Murphys
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 14 January 2023
Tickets information
Mar
28
Elton John
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Tue 28 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
29
Elton John
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Wed 29 March 2023
Tickets information
Jun
10
Ozzy Osbourne
3Arena Dublin
Dublin (
Ireland)
Sat 10 June 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in 3Arena Dublin's social media, here are 3Arena Dublin's Facebook page, 3Arena Dublin's Twitter account, 3Arena Dublin's Instagram, and 3Arena Dublin's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by 3Arena Dublin.

Next artists