All information you need
to buy your Uber Arena tickets

Uber Arena Tickets

Uber Arena Tickets

Venue: Uber Arena
Inauguration date: 2008
Capacity: 17,000
City: Berlin (
Germany)
Address: Mercedes-Platz 1, Berlin, Germany
61 upcoming events at Uber Arena on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Uber Arena (Berlin, Germany). This venue can host up to 17,000 people and was inaugurated in 2008, 16 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 61 upcoming events at Uber Arena in our database with artists such as Justin Timberlake, Trevor Noah, WWE, Ayliva, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds.

Upcoming Events
Jul
30
Justin Timberlake
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 30 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Justin Timberlake
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
01
Trevor Noah
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 01 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
WWE - Smack Down
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
31
WWE Live - Bash in Berlin
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 31 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
03
Die Besten Comedians Deutschlands
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 03 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
07
Ayliva
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 07 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
08
Ayliva
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 08 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
26
One Vision Of Queen Feat. Marc Martel
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 26 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
29
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds - The Wild God Tour
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 29 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
30
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Mon 30 September 2024
Tickets information
Oct
05
Night Of The Jumps
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 05 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
08
Janet Jackson
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 08 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
12
Torsten Sträter
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 12 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
19
Lindsey Stirling
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 19 October 2024
Tickets information
Oct
21
The World Of Hans Zimmer - A New Dimension
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Mon 21 October 2024
Tickets information
Nov
02
Udo Jürgens - Orchester Pepe Lienhard
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 02 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
06
NCT Dream
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 06 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
07
Cigarettes After Sex
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 07 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
13
Childish Gambino
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 13 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
15
Kygo
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 15 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
21
Ehrlich Brothers
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 21 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
23
Die Deutschen
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 23 November 2024
Tickets information
Nov
30
Mordlust - Staub Und Asche Tour 2024
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 30 November 2024
Tickets information
Dec
03
Gianna Nannini
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 03 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
14
Sebastian Fitzek
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 14 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
18
Die Fantastischen Vier
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 18 December 2024
Tickets information
Dec
29
Matthias Reim
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 29 December 2024
Tickets information
Jan
11
Cavalluna
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 11 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
12
Cavalluna
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 12 January 2025
Tickets information
Jan
30
Andre Rieu
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 30 January 2025
Tickets information
Feb
05
Pietro Lombardi
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 05 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
08
Alligatoah
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 08 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
15
Andrea Berg
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 15 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
20
Maite Kelly
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 20 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
25
Cyndi Lauper
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 25 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
26
Carolin Kebekus
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 26 February 2025
Tickets information
Feb
28
Kid Cudi
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 28 February 2025
Tickets information
Mar
12
Wincent Weiss
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Wed 12 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
15
Dj Ötzi Präsentiert Mountain Mania - Après-ski Wie Nie!
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 15 March 2025
Tickets information
Mar
29
David Garrett
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 29 March 2025
Tickets information
Apr
08
Twenty One Pilots
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 08 April 2025
Tickets information
Apr
29
David Garrett
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Tue 29 April 2025
Tickets information
May
01
Usher
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Thu 01 May 2025
Tickets information
May
02
Usher
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 02 May 2025
Tickets information
May
04
Usher
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 04 May 2025
Tickets information
May
09
Billie Eilish
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 09 May 2025
Tickets information
May
10
Ehrlich Brothers
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sat 10 May 2025
Tickets information
May
11
Ehrlich Brothers
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Sun 11 May 2025
Tickets information
May
16
Teddy Show - Teddy 2025
Uber Arena
Berlin (
Germany)
Fri 16 May 2025
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Uber Arena's social media, here are Uber Arena's Facebook page, Uber Arena's Twitter account, Uber Arena's Instagram, and Uber Arena's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Uber Arena.

Next artists