All information you need
to buy your Palais 12 tickets

Palais 12 Tickets

Palais 12 Tickets

Venue: Palais 12
Inauguration date: 2013
Capacity: 15,000
City: Brussels (
Belgium)
Address: Av De L'Esplanade, Brussels, Belgium
31 upcoming events at Palais 12 on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Palais 12 (Brussels, Belgium). This venue can host up to 15,000 people and was inaugurated in 2013, 9 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 31 upcoming events at Palais 12 in our database with artists such as Massive Attack, 2Cellos, Two Steps From Hell, Ninho, Machine Gun Kelly.

Upcoming Events
May
29
Massive Attack
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sun 29 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
2Cellos
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
Two Steps From Hell
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Ninho
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
Massive Attack
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Machine Gun Kelly
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Vitaa - Slimane
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Russ - 'The Journey Is Everything' World Tour
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
14
Vald
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 14 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
04
Orelsan
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 04 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
05
Orelsan
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sat 05 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
10
Worakls
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 10 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
11
Miraculous
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 11 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
15
Lil Nas X
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Tue 15 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
18
Disney En Concert - Magical Music From The Movies
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 18 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
21
Within Temptation - Evanescence
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Mon 21 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
22
Evanescence - Within Temptation
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Tue 22 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
24
Lord of the Dance
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 24 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
25
Parov Stelar
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 25 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
26
Casse Noisette
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sat 26 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
27
Swan Lake On The Water
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sun 27 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
30
Tayc
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Wed 30 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
02
Ennio Morricone – The Official Concert Celebration
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 02 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
04
Ennio Morricone – The Official Concert Celebration
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sun 04 December 2022
Tickets information
Dec
10
Damso
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sat 10 December 2022
Tickets information
Mar
15
Stromae
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Wed 15 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
16
Stromae
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 16 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
17
Stromae
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 17 March 2023
Tickets information
Jun
01
Stromae
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Thu 01 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Stromae
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
03
Stromae
Palais 12
Brussels (
Belgium)
Sat 03 June 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Palais 12's social media, here are Palais 12's Facebook page, Palais 12's Twitter account, Palais 12's Instagram, Palais 12's YouTube channel, and Palais 12's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Palais 12.

Next artists