All information you need
to buy your Atlanta Braves tickets

Atlanta Braves Tickets

Atlanta Braves Tickets

City: Atlanta (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Atlanta Braves, founded in Atlanta (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 145 Atlanta Braves upcoming events in our database in venues such as Truist Park, Citizens Bank Park, T-Mobile Park, Nationals Park or Wrigley Field.

Upcoming events
Dec
25
Atlanta Braves
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 25 December 2020
Tickets information
Apr
01
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
01
Seattle Mariners
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
04
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 04 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
05
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Mon 05 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
12
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 12 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
New York Yankees vs Atlanta Braves
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
New York Yankees vs Atlanta Braves
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
26
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 26 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
27
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 27 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
28
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 28 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
29
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 29 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Toronto Blue Jays vs Atlanta Braves
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
01
Toronto Blue Jays vs Atlanta Braves
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sat 01 May 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Toronto Blue Jays vs Atlanta Braves
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
06
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Thu 06 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
11
Atlanta Braves vs Toronto Blue Jays
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 11 May 2021
Tickets information
May
12
Atlanta Braves vs Toronto Blue Jays
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 12 May 2021
Tickets information
May
13
Atlanta Braves vs Toronto Blue Jays
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 13 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Atlanta Braves vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
03
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 03 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
08
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 08 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 09 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 10 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
Atlanta Braves vs Boston Red Sox
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Atlanta Braves vs St. Louis Cardinals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
21
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 21 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
22
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 22 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
23
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 23 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
30
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 30 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
03
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 03 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
Atlanta Braves vs Tampa Bay Rays
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
17
Atlanta Braves vs Tampa Bay Rays
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 17 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
18
Atlanta Braves vs Tampa Bay Rays
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 18 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
19
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 19 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
20
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 20 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Atlanta Braves vs San Diego Padres
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
26
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 26 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
30
Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 30 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
31
Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 31 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
01
Atlanta Braves vs Milwaukee Brewers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 01 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
06
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 06 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
07
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 07 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
08
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 08 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
12
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 12 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
Miami Marlins vs Atlanta Braves
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
23
Atlanta Braves vs New York Yankees
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 23 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Atlanta Braves vs New York Yankees
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Atlanta Braves vs San Francisco Giants
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 30 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
02
Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta Braves
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 02 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
03
Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta Braves
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 03 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta Braves
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
Colorado Rockies vs Atlanta Braves
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
07
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 07 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
09
Atlanta Braves vs Washington Nationals
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 09 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Atlanta Braves vs Miami Marlins
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
16
Atlanta Braves vs Colorado Rockies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 16 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia Phillies
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
03
Atlanta Braves vs New York Mets
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 03 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Atlanta Braves's social media, here are Atlanta Braves's Facebook page, Atlanta Braves's Twitter account, Atlanta Braves's Instagram, Atlanta Braves's Snapchat, Atlanta Braves's YouTube channel, and Atlanta Braves's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Atlanta Braves.

Next venues