All information you need
to buy your Atlanta Braves tickets

Atlanta Braves Tickets

Atlanta Braves Tickets

City: Atlanta (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Atlanta Braves, founded in Atlanta (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 36 Atlanta Braves upcoming events in our database in venues such as Nationals Park, Citi Field, Comerica Park, Citizens Bank Park or Fenway Park.

Upcoming events
Mar
30
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
01
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 01 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
02
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 02 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
28
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 28 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
29
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 29 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
30
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 30 April 2023
Tickets information
May
01
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 01 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
12
Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Mon 12 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
13
Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Tue 13 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
14
Detroit Tigers vs Atlanta Braves
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Wed 14 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 20 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 21 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 22 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
25
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 25 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
26
Boston Red Sox vs Atlanta Braves
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 26 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
04
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 04 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
05
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 05 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
06
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 06 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
11
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 11 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
12
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 12 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
13
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 13 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
25
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 25 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
26
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 26 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
27
San Francisco Giants vs Atlanta Braves
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 27 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 31 August 2023
Tickets information
Sep
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 01 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 02 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 03 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
12
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 12 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
13
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 13 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
14
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 14 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
21
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Thu 21 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
22
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 22 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
23
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 23 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
24
Washington Nationals vs Atlanta Braves
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 24 September 2023
Tickets information
Mar
08
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 08 March 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Atlanta Braves's social media, here are Atlanta Braves's Facebook page, Atlanta Braves's Twitter account, Atlanta Braves's Instagram, Atlanta Braves's Snapchat, Atlanta Braves's YouTube channel, and Atlanta Braves's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Atlanta Braves.

Next venues

We have 36 Atlanta Braves upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Nationals Park, Citi Field, Comerica Park, Citizens Bank Park, Fenway Park, Wrigley Field, Oracle Park, Dodger Stadium and Truist Park.