All information you need
to buy your Wrigley Field tickets

Wrigley Field Tickets

Wrigley Field Tickets

Venue: Wrigley Field
Inauguration date: 1914
City: Chicago (
USA)
Address: 1060 W Addison St, Chicago, IL 60613, États-Unis
118 upcoming events at Wrigley Field on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Wrigley Field (Chicago, USA). This venue was inaugurated in 1914, 106 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 118 upcoming events at Wrigley Field in our database with artists such as Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Chicago Cubs, Milwaukee Brewers, Lady Gaga.

Hotels and Airbnbs near Wrigley Field. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near Wrigley Field.
Upcoming Events
Aug
13
Hella Mega Tour : Green Day - Fall Out Boy - Weezer
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 13 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
13
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 13 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
14
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 14 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
15
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 15 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
16
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 16 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
17
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 17 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
18
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 18 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
19
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 19 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
20
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 20 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
21
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 21 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
22
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 22 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
23
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 23 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
28
Def Leppard - Motley Crue - Poison - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 28 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
31
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 31 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
01
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 01 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
02
Chicago Cubs vs San Francisco Giants
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 02 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
04
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 04 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
05
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 05 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
06
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 06 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
07
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 07 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
08
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 08 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
09
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 09 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
10
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 10 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
12
Zac Brown Band: Roar With The Lions Tour
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 12 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
14
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 14 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
15
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 15 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
16
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 16 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
17
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 17 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
18
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 18 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
19
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 19 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
20
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 20 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
25
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 25 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
26
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 26 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
27
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 27 September 2020
Tickets information
Apr
01
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
04
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 04 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
05
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 05 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
May
03
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 03 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
21
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 21 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
22
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 22 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
17
Chris Stapleton's All-american Road Show
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 17 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Guns N' Roses 2020 Tour
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
26
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 26 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
06
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 06 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
07
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 07 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
08
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 08 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
09
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 09 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
12
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 12 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
Hella Mega Tour: Green Day - Fall Out Boy - Weezer
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
23
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 23 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Lady Gaga
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Motley Crue - Def Leppard - Poison - Joan Jett and The Blackhearts
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
30
Maroon 5
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 30 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
02
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 02 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
03
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 03 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
06
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 06 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
07
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 07 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Wrigley Field's social media, here are Wrigley Field's Facebook page, and Wrigley Field's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Wrigley Field.

Next artists