All information you need
to buy your Chicago Cubs tickets

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Chicago Cubs Tickets

Birthplace: Chicago (Illinois) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming shows with Chicago Cubs, artist who was born in Chicago (Illinois) (USA). Choose below the show that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 143 Chicago Cubs upcoming shows in our database in venues such as Great American Ball Park, Wrigley Field, Marlins Park, Citi Field or Coors Field.

Upcoming events
Aug
11
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 11 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
11
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 11 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
12
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 12 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
12
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 12 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
13
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 13 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
14
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 14 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
15
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 15 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
16
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 16 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
25
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 25 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
25
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 25 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
26
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 26 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
26
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 26 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
27
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 27 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
27
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 27 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
28
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 28 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
29
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 29 August 2020
Tickets information
Aug
30
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 30 August 2020
Tickets information
Sep
07
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Mon 07 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
07
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 07 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
08
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 08 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
08
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 08 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
09
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 09 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
09
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 09 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
10
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 10 September 2020
Tickets information
Feb
18
Tindersticks
Albert Hall Manchester
Manchester (
United Kingdom)
Thu 18 February 2021
Tickets information
Apr
01
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
04
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 04 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
05
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 05 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
06
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
Chicago Cubs vs Atlanta Braves
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Chicago Cubs vs New York Mets
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
26
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Mon 26 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
27
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Tue 27 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
28
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Wed 28 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
29
Atlanta Braves vs Chicago Cubs
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 29 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
30
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 30 April 2021
Tickets information
May
01
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 01 May 2021
Tickets information
May
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 02 May 2021
Tickets information
May
03
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 03 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Detroit Tigers vs Chicago Cubs
Comerica Park
Detroit (
USA)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Chicago Cubs vs Washington Nationals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Chicago Cubs vs San Diego Padres
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
03
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 03 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
San Francisco Giants vs Chicago Cubs
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
18
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 18 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
19
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 19 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
20
Chicago Cubs vs Miami Marlins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 20 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
21
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 21 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
22
Chicago Cubs vs Cleveland Indians
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 22 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 03 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Chicago Cubs vs Philadelphia Phillies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
26
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 26 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
30
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 30 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
31
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 31 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
01
Washington Nationals vs Chicago Cubs
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 01 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
03
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 03 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
04
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 04 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
05
Colorado Rockies vs Chicago Cubs
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 05 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
06
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 06 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
07
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 07 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
08
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 08 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
09
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 09 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
12
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 12 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
Miami Marlins vs Chicago Cubs
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
Chicago Cubs vs Kansas City Royals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
23
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 23 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
24
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 24 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
25
Chicago Cubs vs Colorado Rockies
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 25 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago Cubs
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
02
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 02 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
03
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 03 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
Chicago Cubs vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
06
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 06 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
07
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 07 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
08
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 08 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
16
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 16 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
25
Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 25 September 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Chicago Cubs's social media, here are Chicago Cubs's Facebook page, Chicago Cubs's Twitter account, Chicago Cubs's Instagram, Chicago Cubs's YouTube channel, and Chicago Cubs's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Chicago Cubs.

Next venues