All information you need
to buy your Dodger Stadium tickets

Dodger Stadium Tickets

Dodger Stadium Tickets

Venue: Dodger Stadium
Inauguration date: 1962
Capacity: 56,000
City: Los Angeles (
USA)
Address: 1000 Elysian Park Ave, Los Angeles (la)
31 upcoming events at Dodger Stadium on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, USA). This venue can host up to 56,000 people and was inaugurated in 1962, 60 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 31 upcoming events at Dodger Stadium in our database with artists such as Los Angeles Dodgers, Miami Marlins, Milwaukee Brewers, San Diego Padres, San Francisco Giants.

Upcoming Events
Aug
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 20 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 21 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 22 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Lady Gaga
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 03 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 04 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Elton John
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
19
Elton John
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 19 November 2022
Tickets information
Nov
20
Elton John
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 20 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
03
Los Angeles Azules - Banda El Recodo - Los Tigres Del Norte - Besame Mucho Fest 2022
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 03 December 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media
Next artists