All information you need
to buy your Dodger Stadium tickets

Dodger Stadium Tickets

Dodger Stadium Tickets

Venue: Dodger Stadium
Inauguration date: 1962
Capacity: 56,000
City: Los Angeles (
USA)
Address: 1000 Elysian Park Ave, Los Angeles (la)
90 upcoming events at Dodger Stadium on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Dodger Stadium (Los Angeles, USA). This venue can host up to 56,000 people and was inaugurated in 1962, 60 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 90 upcoming events at Dodger Stadium in our database with artists such as Los Angeles Dodgers, Los Angeles Angels, Arizona Diamondbacks, Colorado Rockies, Chicago Cubs.

Upcoming Events
Mar
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 26 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 30 March 2023
Tickets information
Mar
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 31 March 2023
Tickets information
Apr
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 01 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 02 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 03 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 04 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 05 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 14 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 15 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 16 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 17 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 18 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 19 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 28 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 29 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 30 April 2023
Tickets information
May
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 01 May 2023
Tickets information
May
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 02 May 2023
Tickets information
May
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 03 May 2023
Tickets information
May
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 12 May 2023
Tickets information
May
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 13 May 2023
Tickets information
May
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 14 May 2023
Tickets information
May
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 15 May 2023
Tickets information
May
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 16 May 2023
Tickets information
May
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 17 May 2023
Tickets information
May
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 18 May 2023
Tickets information
May
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 29 May 2023
Tickets information
May
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 30 May 2023
Tickets information
May
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 31 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 01 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Yankees
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 02 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Yankees
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 03 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Yankees
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 04 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 13 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 14 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago White Sox
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 15 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 16 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 17 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 18 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 23 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 23 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 24 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 25 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 26 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 03 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 04 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 05 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
06
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 06 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 07 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
08
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 08 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 24 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 25 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 26 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Toronto Blue Jays
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 27 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 28 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 29 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 30 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 01 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 02 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Oakland Athletics
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 03 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 10 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 11 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 12 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 13 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 14 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 15 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 16 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 17 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 18 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 19 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 20 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 21 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 28 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 29 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 30 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 31 August 2023
Tickets information
Sep
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 01 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 02 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 03 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 11 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 12 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 13 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 18 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 19 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 20 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 21 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 22 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 23 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 24 September 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media
Next artists