All information you need
to buy your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Foundation: 1883
City: Los Angeles (California) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Los Angeles Dodgers, founded in 1883 in Los Angeles (California) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 126 Los Angeles Dodgers upcoming events in our database in venues such as Coors Field, Dodger Stadium, T-Mobile Park, Wrigley Field or Oracle Park.

Upcoming events
Apr
01
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 01 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
02
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 02 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
03
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 03 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
04
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 04 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
09
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 09 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 10 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 11 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 13 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 14 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
19
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Mon 19 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Dodgers
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 26 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 27 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 28 April 2021
Tickets information
May
03
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Mon 03 May 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Seattle Mariners
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 11 May 2021
Tickets information
May
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Seattle Mariners
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 12 May 2021
Tickets information
May
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 14 May 2021
Tickets information
May
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 15 May 2021
Tickets information
May
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 16 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
25
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 25 May 2021
Tickets information
May
26
Houston Astros vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 26 May 2021
Tickets information
May
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 27 May 2021
Tickets information
May
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 28 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
May
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 30 May 2021
Tickets information
May
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 31 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 01 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 02 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
04
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 04 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
05
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 05 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
06
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 06 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Texas Rangers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 11 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Texas Rangers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 12 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Texas Rangers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 13 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 24 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 25 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 26 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 27 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 28 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 29 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
01
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Thu 01 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
02
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 02 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
03
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 03 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
04
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 04 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
05
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Mon 05 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
06
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 06 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
07
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 07 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
08
Miami Marlins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 08 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
16
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 16 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
17
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 17 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
18
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 18 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 19 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 20 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 21 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 22 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
27
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 27 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
28
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 28 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
29
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 29 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 03 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Houston Astros
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 04 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
12
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 12 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
13
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 13 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
14
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 14 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
15
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 15 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 16 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 17 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 18 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 19 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 30 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 31 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 01 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
03
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 03 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
04
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 04 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
05
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 05 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
21
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
22
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 22 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
23
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 23 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 01 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 02 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 03 October 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Los Angeles Dodgers's social media, here are Los Angeles Dodgers's Facebook page, Los Angeles Dodgers's Twitter account, Los Angeles Dodgers's Instagram, Los Angeles Dodgers's YouTube channel, and Los Angeles Dodgers's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Los Angeles Dodgers.

Next venues

We have 126 Los Angeles Dodgers upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Coors Field, Dodger Stadium, T-Mobile Park, Wrigley Field, Oracle Park, Minute Maid Park, Truist Park, Nationals Park, Marlins Park, Citizens Bank Park, Citi Field and Great American Ball Park.