All information you need
to buy your Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

Foundation: 1883
City: Los Angeles (California) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Los Angeles Dodgers, founded in 1883 in Los Angeles (California) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 116 Los Angeles Dodgers upcoming events in our database in venues such as Dodger Stadium, Coors Field, Target Field, Wrigley Field or Citizens Bank Park.

Upcoming events
Mar
28
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 28 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 29 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 31 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 01 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 02 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 04 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
06
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 06 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
08
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 08 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
09
Colorado Rockies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 09 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
12
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Tue 12 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
13
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Target Field
Minneapolis (
USA)
Wed 13 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 14 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 18 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 19 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Atlanta Braves
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 20 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
29
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 29 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 30 April 2022
Tickets information
May
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Detroit Tigers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 01 May 2022
Tickets information
May
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 03 May 2022
Tickets information
May
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 04 May 2022
Tickets information
May
06
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 06 May 2022
Tickets information
May
07
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 07 May 2022
Tickets information
May
08
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 08 May 2022
Tickets information
May
12
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 12 May 2022
Tickets information
May
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 13 May 2022
Tickets information
May
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 14 May 2022
Tickets information
May
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Philadelphia Phillies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 15 May 2022
Tickets information
May
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 16 May 2022
Tickets information
May
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 17 May 2022
Tickets information
May
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 18 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
May
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
23
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
24
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Tue 24 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Washington Nationals vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 30 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs New York Mets
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
10
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 10 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
11
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 11 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
12
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 12 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 14 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 15 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 17 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 18 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cleveland Indians
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 19 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
23
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 23 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
25
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 25 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
26
Atlanta Braves vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 26 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 04 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 05 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
08
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 08 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 21 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 22 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 23 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 24 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 25 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Washington Nationals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
01
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 01 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
02
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 02 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
03
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 03 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
04
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 04 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 05 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
06
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 06 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 07 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 10 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 19 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 20 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Miami Marlins
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 21 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 22 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Milwaukee Brewers
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Diego Padres
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
05
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 05 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
San Francisco Giants vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
23
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 23 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
24
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 24 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
25
Los Angeles Dodgers vs St. Louis Cardinals
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 25 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Colorado Rockies
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
07
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Chicago Cubs
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 07 October 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Los Angeles Dodgers's social media, here are Los Angeles Dodgers's Facebook page, Los Angeles Dodgers's Twitter account, Los Angeles Dodgers's Instagram, Los Angeles Dodgers's YouTube channel, and Los Angeles Dodgers's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Los Angeles Dodgers.

Next venues

We have 116 Los Angeles Dodgers upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Dodger Stadium, Coors Field, Target Field, Wrigley Field, Citizens Bank Park, Nationals Park, Oracle Park, Great American Ball Park, Truist Park and Citi Field.