All information you need
to buy your Citizens Bank Park tickets

Citizens Bank Park Tickets

Citizens Bank Park Tickets

Venue: Citizens Bank Park
Inauguration date: 2004
Capacity: 43,647
City: Philadelphia (
USA)
Address: 1 Citizens Bank Way, Philadelphia
82 upcoming events at Citizens Bank Park on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, USA). This venue can host up to 43,647 people and was inaugurated in 2004, 18 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 82 upcoming events at Citizens Bank Park in our database with artists such as Philadelphia Phillies, Cincinnati Reds, Miami Marlins, Colorado Rockies, Seattle Mariners.

Upcoming Events
Apr
06
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 06 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
08
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 08 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 09 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 10 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
11
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 11 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
12
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 12 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 20 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 21 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 22 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs Colorado Rockies
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 23 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs Seattle Mariners
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 25 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs Seattle Mariners
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 26 April 2023
Tickets information
Apr
27
Philadelphia Phillies vs Seattle Mariners
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 27 April 2023
Tickets information
May
05
Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 05 May 2023
Tickets information
May
06
Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 06 May 2023
Tickets information
May
07
Philadelphia Phillies vs Boston Red Sox
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 07 May 2023
Tickets information
May
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 09 May 2023
Tickets information
May
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Toronto Blue Jays
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 10 May 2023
Tickets information
May
19
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 19 May 2023
Tickets information
May
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 20 May 2023
Tickets information
May
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 21 May 2023
Tickets information
May
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 22 May 2023
Tickets information
May
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 23 May 2023
Tickets information
May
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 24 May 2023
Tickets information
Jun
05
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 05 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
06
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 06 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
07
Philadelphia Phillies vs Detroit Tigers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 07 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 09 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 10 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
11
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 11 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
15
Dead and Company - The Final Tour
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 15 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 20 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 21 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 22 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 23 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 24 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 25 June 2023
Tickets information
Jun
30
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 30 June 2023
Tickets information
Jul
01
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 01 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
02
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 02 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
14
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 14 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
15
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 15 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
16
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Diego Padres
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 16 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
18
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 18 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
19
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 19 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
20
Philadelphia Phillies vs Milwaukee Brewers
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 20 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 24 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 25 July 2023
Tickets information
Jul
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs Baltimore Orioles
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 26 July 2023
Tickets information
Aug
04
Philadelphia Phillies vs Kansas City Royals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 04 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
05
Philadelphia Phillies vs Kansas City Royals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 05 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
06
Philadelphia Phillies vs Kansas City Royals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 06 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
07
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 07 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
08
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 08 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 09 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 10 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
11
Philadelphia Phillies vs Minnesota Twins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 11 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
12
Philadelphia Phillies vs Minnesota Twins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 12 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
13
Philadelphia Phillies vs Minnesota Twins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 13 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 21 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 22 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs San Francisco Giants
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 23 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 25 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 26 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
27
Philadelphia Phillies vs St. Louis Cardinals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 27 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
28
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Angels
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 28 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
29
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Angels
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 29 August 2023
Tickets information
Aug
30
Philadelphia Phillies vs Los Angeles Angels
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 30 August 2023
Tickets information
Sep
08
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 08 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 09 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 10 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
12
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 12 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
13
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 13 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
14
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 14 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
18
P!nk
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 18 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
21
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 21 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 22 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 23 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 24 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 26 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
27
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 27 September 2023
Tickets information
Sep
28
Philadelphia Phillies vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 28 September 2023
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Citizens Bank Park's social media, here are Citizens Bank Park's Facebook page, and Citizens Bank Park's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Citizens Bank Park.

Next artists