All information you need
to buy your Citizens Bank Park tickets

Citizens Bank Park Tickets

Citizens Bank Park Tickets

Venue: Citizens Bank Park
Inauguration date: 2004
Capacity: 43,647
City: Philadelphia (
USA)
Address: 1 Citizens Bank Way, Philadelphia
32 upcoming events at Citizens Bank Park on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Citizens Bank Park (Philadelphia, USA). This venue can host up to 43,647 people and was inaugurated in 2004, 20 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 32 upcoming events at Citizens Bank Park in our database with artists such as Def Leppard, Journey, Philadelphia Phillies, Cleveland Guardians, New York Yankees.

Upcoming Events
Jul
23
Def Leppard - Journey
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 23 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cleveland Guardians
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 26 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
27
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cleveland Guardians
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 27 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
28
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cleveland Guardians
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 28 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
29
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 29 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
30
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 30 July 2024
Tickets information
Jul
31
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Yankees
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 31 July 2024
Tickets information
Aug
09
Green Day
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 09 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
13
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 13 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
14
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 14 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
15
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 15 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
16
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 16 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
17
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 17 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
18
Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 18 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
21
Bruce Springsteen - The E Street Band
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 21 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
23
Bruce Springsteen - The E Street Band
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 23 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 26 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
27
Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 27 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
28
Philadelphia Phillies vs Houston Astros
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 28 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
29
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 29 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
30
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 30 August 2024
Tickets information
Aug
31
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 31 August 2024
Tickets information
Sep
01
Philadelphia Phillies vs Atlanta Braves
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 01 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
09
Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 09 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
10
Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 10 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
11
Philadelphia Phillies vs Tampa Bay Rays
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 11 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
13
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 13 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
14
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 14 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
15
Philadelphia Phillies vs New York Mets
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 15 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 23 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 24 September 2024
Tickets information
Sep
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs Chicago Cubs
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 25 September 2024
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
Eventim
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Citizens Bank Park's social media, here are Citizens Bank Park's Facebook page, and Citizens Bank Park's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Citizens Bank Park.

Next artists