All information you need
to buy your Citi Field tickets

Citi Field Tickets

Citi Field Tickets

Venue: Citi Field
Inauguration date: 2009
Capacity: 41,800
City: Flushing (
USA)
Address: 126th St. & Roosevelt Ave., Flushing
52 upcoming events at Citi Field on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at Citi Field (Flushing, USA). This venue can host up to 41,800 people and was inaugurated in 2009, 13 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 52 upcoming events at Citi Field in our database with artists such as New York Mets, Houston Astros, Texas Rangers, Miami Marlins, Dead and Company.

Upcoming Events
Jun
28
New York Mets vs Houston Astros
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
New York Mets vs Houston Astros
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
New York Mets vs Texas Rangers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
New York Mets vs Texas Rangers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
New York Mets vs Texas Rangers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
07
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 07 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
08
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 08 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
09
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 09 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
10
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 10 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
15
Dead and Company - Bobby Weir - Oteil Burbridge - Mickey Hart - ...
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 15 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
16
Dead and Company - Bobby Weir - Oteil Burbridge - John Mayer - ...
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 16 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
17
Foo Fighters
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 17 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
22
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 22 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
23
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 23 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
24
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 24 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
New York Mets vs New York Yankees
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
New York Mets vs New York Yankees
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
04
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 04 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
05
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 05 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
06
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 06 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
07
New York Mets vs Atlanta Braves
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 07 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
08
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 08 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
10
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 10 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
18
Zac Brown Band
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 18 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
25
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 25 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
26
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 26 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
27
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 27 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
28
New York Mets vs Colorado Rockies
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 28 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
30
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 30 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
01
New York Mets vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 01 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
New York City Fc vs Fc Cincinnati
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
12
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 12 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
13
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 13 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
14
New York Mets vs Chicago Cubs
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 14 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
15
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Thu 15 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
16
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 16 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
17
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 17 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
18
New York Mets vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 18 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
New York Mets vs Miami Marlins
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
New York City Fc vs Orlando City SC
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
03
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 03 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
04
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 04 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
05
New York Mets vs Washington Nationals
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 05 October 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Citi Field's social media, here are Citi Field's Facebook page, Citi Field's Twitter account, Citi Field's Instagram, and Citi Field's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Citi Field.

Next artists