All information you need
to buy your Cincinnati Reds tickets

Cincinnati Reds Tickets

Cincinnati Reds Tickets

Foundation: 1881
City: Cincinnati (Ohio) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Cincinnati Reds, founded in 1881 in Cincinnati (Ohio) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 86 Cincinnati Reds upcoming events in our database in venues such as PHX Arena, Great American Ball Park, Truist Park, Dodger Stadium or Coors Field.

Upcoming events
Mar
09
Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds
PHX Arena
Phoenix (
USA)
Wed 09 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
19
Arizona Diamondbacks vs Cincinnati Reds
PHX Arena
Phoenix (
USA)
Sat 19 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
28
Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds
PHX Arena
Phoenix (
USA)
Mon 28 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
31
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 31 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 02 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 03 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 04 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
05
Cincinnati Reds vs Pittsburgh Pirates
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 05 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
07
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Thu 07 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
08
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 08 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
09
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 09 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
10
Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 10 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
12
Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 12 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
13
Cincinnati Reds vs Cleveland Indians
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 13 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 14 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
16
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 16 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Cincinnati Reds
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 17 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
29
Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 29 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
30
Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 30 April 2022
Tickets information
May
01
Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 01 May 2022
Tickets information
May
20
Toronto Blue Jays vs Cincinnati Reds
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Fri 20 May 2022
Tickets information
May
21
Toronto Blue Jays vs Cincinnati Reds
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sat 21 May 2022
Tickets information
May
22
Toronto Blue Jays vs Cincinnati Reds
Rogers Centre
Toronto (
Canada)
Sun 22 May 2022
Tickets information
May
23
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 23 May 2022
Tickets information
May
24
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 24 May 2022
Tickets information
May
25
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 25 May 2022
Tickets information
May
26
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 26 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Jun
01
Boston Red Sox vs Cincinnati Reds
Fenway Park
Boston (
USA)
Wed 01 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 02 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 03 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 04 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
05
Cincinnati Reds vs Washington Nationals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 05 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
06
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 06 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
07
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 07 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
08
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 08 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
09
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 09 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 21 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
22
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 22 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
23
Cincinnati Reds vs Los Angeles Dodgers
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 23 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
24
San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 24 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
25
San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 25 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
26
San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 26 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
28
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 28 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
29
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 29 June 2022
Tickets information
Jun
30
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 30 June 2022
Tickets information
Jul
01
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
12
New York Yankees vs Cincinnati Reds
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Tue 12 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
13
New York Yankees vs Cincinnati Reds
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Wed 13 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
14
New York Yankees vs Cincinnati Reds
Yankee Stadium
Bronx (
USA)
Thu 14 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
25
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Mon 25 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
26
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 26 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
27
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 27 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
28
Cincinnati Reds vs Miami Marlins
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 28 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Cincinnati Reds vs Baltimore Orioles
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
Cincinnati Reds vs Baltimore Orioles
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Cincinnati Reds vs Baltimore Orioles
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
08
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Mon 08 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
09
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Tue 09 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
10
New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Wed 10 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
11
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 11 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
22
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Mon 22 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
23
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Tue 23 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
24
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Wed 24 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
25
Philadelphia Phillies vs Cincinnati Reds
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 25 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
26
Washington Nationals vs Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 26 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
27
Washington Nationals vs Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 27 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
28
Washington Nationals vs Cincinnati Reds
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 28 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
31
Cincinnati Reds vs St. Louis Cardinals
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 31 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
02
Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Fri 02 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
03
Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sat 03 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
04
Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Sun 04 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
06
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Tue 06 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
07
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Wed 07 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
08
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Thu 08 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Boston Red Sox
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Cincinnati Reds's social media, here are Cincinnati Reds's Facebook page, Cincinnati Reds's Twitter account, Cincinnati Reds's Instagram, Cincinnati Reds's YouTube channel, and Cincinnati Reds's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Cincinnati Reds.

Next venues

We have 86 Cincinnati Reds upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: PHX Arena, Great American Ball Park, Truist Park, Dodger Stadium, Coors Field, Rogers Centre, Fenway Park, Oracle Park, Wrigley Field, Yankee Stadium, Citi Field, Citizens Bank Park and Nationals Park.