All information you need
to buy your Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Foundation: 1998
City: Phoenix (Arizona) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Arizona Diamondbacks, founded in 1998 in Phoenix (Arizona) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 67 Arizona Diamondbacks upcoming events in our database in venues such as Coors Field, Nationals Park, Great American Ball Park, Truist Park or Marlins Park.

Upcoming events
Sep
25
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 25 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
26
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 26 September 2020
Tickets information
Sep
27
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 27 September 2020
Tickets information
Apr
06
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Tue 06 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
07
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 07 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
08
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 08 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
15
Washington Nationals vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Thu 15 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
16
Washington Nationals vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Fri 16 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
17
Washington Nationals vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sat 17 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
18
Washington Nationals vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Nationals Park
Washington (
USA)
Sun 18 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
20
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Tue 20 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
21
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Wed 21 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
22
Cincinnati Reds vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati (
USA)
Thu 22 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
23
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 23 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
24
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 24 April 2021
Tickets information
Apr
25
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 25 April 2021
Tickets information
May
04
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Tue 04 May 2021
Tickets information
May
05
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Wed 05 May 2021
Tickets information
May
06
Miami Marlins vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Park
Miami (
USA)
Thu 06 May 2021
Tickets information
May
07
New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Fri 07 May 2021
Tickets information
May
08
New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sat 08 May 2021
Tickets information
May
09
New York Mets vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citi Field
Flushing (
USA)
Sun 09 May 2021
Tickets information
May
17
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 17 May 2021
Tickets information
May
18
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 18 May 2021
Tickets information
May
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 19 May 2021
Tickets information
May
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 20 May 2021
Tickets information
May
21
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 21 May 2021
Tickets information
May
22
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 22 May 2021
Tickets information
May
23
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 23 May 2021
Tickets information
May
29
Bikini Kill
Le Trabendo
Paris (
France)
Sat 29 May 2021
Tickets information
Jun
14
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 14 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
15
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 15 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
16
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 16 June 2021
Tickets information
Jun
17
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 17 June 2021
Tickets information
Jul
09
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Fri 09 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
10
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sat 10 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
11
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Sun 11 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
23
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Fri 23 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
24
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sat 24 July 2021
Tickets information
Jul
25
Chicago Cubs vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Wrigley Field
Chicago (
USA)
Sun 25 July 2021
Tickets information
Aug
10
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 10 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
11
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 11 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
20
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 20 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
21
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 21 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
22
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 22 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
26
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Thu 26 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
27
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Fri 27 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
28
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sat 28 August 2021
Tickets information
Aug
29
Philadelphia Phillies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia (
USA)
Sun 29 August 2021
Tickets information
Sep
10
Seattle Mariners vs Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Fri 10 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
11
Seattle Mariners vs Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sat 11 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
12
Seattle Mariners vs Arizona Diamondbacks
T-Mobile Park
Seattle (
USA)
Sun 12 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
13
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 13 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
14
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 14 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
15
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 15 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
17
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Fri 17 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
18
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sat 18 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
19
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Sun 19 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
28
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 28 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
29
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 29 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
30
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 30 September 2021
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
carrefour
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Arizona Diamondbacks's social media, here are Arizona Diamondbacks's Facebook page, Arizona Diamondbacks's Twitter account, Arizona Diamondbacks's Instagram, Arizona Diamondbacks's Snapchat, Arizona Diamondbacks's YouTube channel, and Arizona Diamondbacks's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Arizona Diamondbacks.

Next venues

We have 67 Arizona Diamondbacks upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Coors Field, Nationals Park, Great American Ball Park, Truist Park, Marlins Park, Citi Field, Dodger Stadium, Le Trabendo, Oracle Park, Wrigley Field, Citizens Bank Park, T-Mobile Park and Minute Maid Park.