All information you need
to buy your Arizona Diamondbacks tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Foundation: 1998
City: Phoenix (Arizona) (
USA)

On this page you will find upcoming events with Arizona Diamondbacks, founded in 1998 in Phoenix (Arizona) (USA). Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, venue, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 31 Arizona Diamondbacks upcoming events in our database in venues such as Coors Field, Oracle Park, Truist Park, Dodger Stadium or Minute Maid Park.

Upcoming events
Jul
01
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 01 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
02
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 02 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
03
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 03 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
11
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 11 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
12
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 12 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
13
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 13 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
29
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Fri 29 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
30
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sat 30 July 2022
Tickets information
Jul
31
Atlanta Braves vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Truist Park
Atlanta (
USA)
Sun 31 July 2022
Tickets information
Aug
12
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 12 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
13
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 13 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
14
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 14 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
15
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Mon 15 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
16
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Tue 16 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
17
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Wed 17 August 2022
Tickets information
Aug
18
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Thu 18 August 2022
Tickets information
Sep
09
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Fri 09 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
10
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sat 10 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
11
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 11 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
19
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Mon 19 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
20
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Tue 20 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
22
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles (
USA)
Thu 22 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
27
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Tue 27 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
28
Houston Astros vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Minute Maid Park
Houston (
USA)
Wed 28 September 2022
Tickets information
Sep
30
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Fri 30 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
01
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sat 01 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
02
San Francisco Giants vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Oracle Park
San Francisco (
USA)
Sun 02 October 2022
Tickets information
Oct
09
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Sun 09 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
09
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Wed 09 November 2022
Tickets information
Dec
08
Colorado Rockies vs Arizona Diamondbacks
Coors Field
Denver (
USA)
Thu 08 December 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in Arizona Diamondbacks's social media, here are Arizona Diamondbacks's Facebook page, Arizona Diamondbacks's Twitter account, Arizona Diamondbacks's Instagram, Arizona Diamondbacks's Snapchat, Arizona Diamondbacks's YouTube channel, and Arizona Diamondbacks's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by Arizona Diamondbacks.

Next venues

We have 31 Arizona Diamondbacks upcoming sports in our database, here are some upcoming venues: Coors Field, Oracle Park, Truist Park, Dodger Stadium and Minute Maid Park.