All information you need
to buy your La Cooperative de Mai tickets

La Cooperative de Mai Tickets

La Cooperative de Mai Tickets

Venue: La Cooperative de Mai
Inauguration date: 2000
Capacity: 1,500
City: Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Address: Rue Serge Gainsbourg, Clermont-Ferrand, France
62 upcoming events at La Cooperative de Mai on our website
Choose from the list below

On this page you will find upcoming events at La Cooperative de Mai (Clermont-Ferrand, France). This venue can host up to 1,500 people and was inaugurated in 2000, 21 years ago. Choose below the event that you are interested in and find out all about it: date, artists, prices or ticket sales websites. Currently we have 62 upcoming events at La Cooperative de Mai in our database with artists such as Pierre-Emmanuel Barre, Mudhoney, Hoveriii, Hatik, AaRON.

Hotels and Airbnbs near La Cooperative de Mai. Book your stay now!
Need a place to stay? Find the best accommodations near La Cooperative de Mai.
Upcoming Events
Sep
21
Pierre-Emmanuel Barre
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 21 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
24
AaRON
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 24 September 2021
Tickets information
Sep
26
Berywam
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sun 26 September 2021
Tickets information
Oct
08
Gauvain Sers
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 08 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
09
Jane Birkin
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sat 09 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
12
David Hallyday
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 12 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
13
Clara Luciani
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 13 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
14
Guillermo Guiz
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 14 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
21
Poupie
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 21 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
22
Gaetan Roussel
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 22 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
26
Nubiyan Twist
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 26 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
27
Camelia Jordana
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 27 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
28
Fakear
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 28 October 2021
Tickets information
Oct
29
Sinsemilia
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 29 October 2021
Tickets information
Nov
07
Cartman
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sun 07 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
10
Magenta
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 10 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
Hilight Tribe
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
12
Dub Inc
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 12 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
14
Les Frangines
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sun 14 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
19
Bosh
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 19 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
19
Cali
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 19 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
20
Constance
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sat 20 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
26
Yelle
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 26 November 2021
Tickets information
Nov
27
Danakil
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sat 27 November 2021
Tickets information
Dec
01
Dick Annegarn
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 01 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
03
Jahneration - Broussai
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 03 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
08
Caravan Palace
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 08 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
09
Feu! Chatterton
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 09 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
11
Gael Faye
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sat 11 December 2021
Tickets information
Dec
15
Igorrr - Otto Von Schirach
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 15 December 2021
Tickets information
Jan
07
Benjamin Biolay
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 07 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
12
ROVER
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 12 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
16
The Pirouettes
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sun 16 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
19
Tetes Raides
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 19 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
26
Godspeed You! Black Emperor
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 26 January 2022
Tickets information
Jan
28
La Femme
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 28 January 2022
Tickets information
Feb
10
Thylacine
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 10 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
11
Lonepsi
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 11 February 2022
Tickets information
Feb
27
Wejdene
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sun 27 February 2022
Tickets information
Mar
01
Yann Tiersen
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 01 March 2022
Tickets information
Mar
13
P'tit Serge : Aldebert
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sun 13 March 2022
Tickets information
Apr
15
Polo and Pan
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 15 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
19
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 19 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
26
Devin Townsend
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 26 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
27
Steel Pulse
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 27 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
28
Joe Satriani
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 28 April 2022
Tickets information
Apr
29
Airnadette
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Fri 29 April 2022
Tickets information
May
04
Iggy Pop
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 04 May 2022
Tickets information
May
10
John Butler
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 10 May 2022
Tickets information
May
12
Kraftwerk
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 12 May 2022
Tickets information
May
14
Hatik
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sat 14 May 2022
Tickets information
May
19
Antibalas
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 19 May 2022
Tickets information
May
31
Cat Power
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Tue 31 May 2022
Tickets information
Sep
21
Mudhoney - Hoveriii
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Wed 21 September 2022
Tickets information
Oct
15
Kyo
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Sat 15 October 2022
Tickets information
Nov
17
Royal Republic
La Cooperative de Mai
Clermont-Ferrand (
France)
Thu 17 November 2022
Tickets information
Event not found?
You did not find the event you are interested in? Maybe we have not added it yet to our database! Feel free to check directly on our partners' websites:
ticketmaster
Search for tickets
viagogo
Search for tickets
stubhub
Search for tickets
ticketswap
Search for tickets
sportsevents365
Search for tickets
cdiscount
Search for tickets
seetickets
Search for tickets
fnac
Search for tickets
Social Media

If you are interested in La Cooperative de Mai's social media, here are La Cooperative de Mai's Facebook page, La Cooperative de Mai's Twitter account, La Cooperative de Mai's Instagram, and La Cooperative de Mai's official website. You will be able to find posts, photos and videos published by La Cooperative de Mai.

Next artists